Travel Committee

*** Please remember that all Committee members are volunteers and have day jobs and families to attend to. Emails will be answered as time allows and some may be answered via other means such as club wide emails. ***

Commissioner -

Vice Commissioner - Jeff Bruce

Secretary - RC Eliff

Treasurer -

At Large - Wil Aguilar

Director of Coaching -


NCSL League Rep - Tina Sleeper

EDP League Rep - Kelly Minnigh

CMSSL League Rep - Elyse King