My my My my

Ray Enners Award Winners

This award is given annually by the Suffolk Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association to that athlete who best exemplifies courage, teamwork, skill and sportsmanship.  Over the years, seven Patriot stickmen have won this prestigious award, as follows:

Mike McCormick -1972 Attackman

Chris Walker - 1983 Defenseman

Joe Matassa - 1988 Attackman

John Banks - 1989 Goalie

Greg Cattrano - 1993 Goalie

Jay Negus - 1995 Midfielder

Nick Miaritis - 2001 Midfielder

Zach Hobbes - 2018 Midfielder