My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Principals Contact Information:

St. Joseph's Danbury
(Office) 203-748-6615
Louis Howe
lhowe@sjsdanbury.org
louis.howe@diobpt.org

St. Gregory
(Office) 203-748-1217
Suzanne Curra


St. Mary Bethel
(Office) 203-744-2922
Scott Smith
Ssmith@stmarybethelct.org
 
St. Peter
(Office) 203-748-2895
MaryLou Torre
mtorre@spsdanbury.org
marylou.torre@diobpt.org

St. Rose Newtown
(Office) 203-426-5102
MJ Bokuniewicz, 
bokuniewicz@srles.com

Christian Life Academy
(Office) 203-775-5191, option 2

 

 

 

Faith Prep  
(Office) 860-354-7767
Judy Dumas
Judy.dumas@faithprep.cc
 
Brandon Dumas - athletic director