My my My my
The Baltimore Lacrosse Club, Inc.

Ryan McClernan
Founder/ Program Director

The Baltimore Lacrosse Club extends a heartfelt “thanks” to the following individuals and organizations that are instrumental in making our program successful: 

The Boys’ Latin School of Maryland * Mike Thomas – Athletic Director * Chris Kury – Head Athletic Trainer * Steve Dubin – Head of Facilities * Bobby Shriver – Head Lacrosse Coach. 

Board of Directors- Ryan McClernan , Bobby Shriver, Duncan Booth, Kim Strutt, John Novotny, Brandon Mollett, Julie W. McClernan. 

2014s Ryan McClernan, Joe Fletcher 
2015s Brian Kelly, John Novotny, Ben Kellar, Garrett Novotny
Hardshells  Brandon Mollett, Brian Nee, Mike Kenneally, Sam Fralliccardi
​2016s  Duncan Booth, Kim Strutt, TJ Harris, Brian Bolewicki
Under 15s  Andy Shilling, Brad Rodier, Gene Ubriaco, Jack Brust
Under 13s Brad Barkowiak, Steve O'Brien, John Goodrich

Team Managers – Julie O'Toole, Becky Turnbaugh, Debbie Stover, Donna Spencer, Pat Pollard, Katie Barthleme.

Photographers – Craig Chase, Brian Connolly. 

Strength and Conditioning Specialist  Mr. Jay Dyer

Sponsor - Adrenaline, Inc