Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

EVANSTON HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach a member of the high school board:

Dani Barker
Co-President
dani.barker@evanstonhockey.com

Sam Bodine
Board Member
sam.bodine@evanstonhockey.com

Gary DeStefano
Board Member
gary.destefano@evanstonhockey.com

Kim DiPadova
Secretary
kim.dipadova@evanstonhockey.com

Brad Dunlap
Board Member
brad.dunlap@evanstonhockey.com

Alby Gallun
Board Member
alby.gallun@evanstonhockey.com

Raj Ghate
Board Member
raj.ghate@evanstonhockey.com

Roger Goldberg
Board Member
roger.goldberg@evanstonhockey.com

Mark Hansen
Board Member
mark.hansen@evanstonhockey.com

Mike Kuhn
Board Member
mike.kuhn@evanstonhockey.com

Joe Maguire
Treasurer
joe.maquire@evanstonhockey.com

Marina Marich
Co-President
marina.marich@evanstonhockey.com

Brent Nord
Asst. Treasurer
brent.nord@evanstonhockey.com