Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

EVANSTON YOUTH HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach all board members:

Andrew (Andy) Bediz
Board Member
andrew.bediz@evanstonhockey.com

Alex Bird
Board Member
alex.bird@evanstonhockey.com

Jenny Dillman
Board Member
jenny.dillman@evanstonhockey.com

Lane Howard
Board Member
lane.howard@evanstonhockey.com

Marina Marich
Board Member
marina.marich@evanstonhockey.com

George Efstathiou
Secretary
george.efstathiou@evanstonhockey.com

Steve Nelson
Treasurer
steve.nelson@evanstonhockey.com

Tim Riley
President
tim.riley@evanstonhockey.com

Garry Shumaker
Board Member
garry.shumaker@evanstonhockey.com

Matt Simpson
Board Member
matt.simpson@evanstonhockey.com

Christopher Steiner
Board Member
chris.steiner@evanstonhockey.com

Zach Wotherspoon
Board Member
zach.wortherspoon@evanstonhockey.com