Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

We’d like to hear from you. If you have questions about any Evanston Hockey program, please contact us through one of the methods below. You can also get updates on our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages.

 

HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY (BOYS VARSITY, BOYS JV, GIRLS HS)

: Dani Barker and Marina Marich 

Hockey Director: 

Treasurer:  

Board of Directors

 

YOUTH HOCKEY (8U HOUSE; 10U-14U TRAVEL)

: Tim Riley

Hockey Director: 

: Pat Brownlee

Treasurer: 

Board of Directors

 

JR. WILDKITS HOCKEY (8U TRAVEL)

President:

Hockey Director:

Treasurer:

Board of Directors

 

 

If you aren’t sure who to contact, email   for questions about the HS or youth programs and for questions about the Jr. Wildkits (8U travel) program and someone will get back to you.

 

You can also reach out to these specific email addresses depending on your needs/questions:

  • board.ejw@evanstonhockey.com
  • board.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • board.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • finance.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • finance.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • housedirector@evanstonhockey.com
  • jrwildkits@evanstonhockey.com
  • liaison@evanstonhockey.com
  • mentors@evanstonhockey.com
  • nihl@evanstonhockey.com
  • president.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • president.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • registrar.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • registrar.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • rule.ethics.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • rule.ethics.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • sales@evanstonhockey.com
  • technology@evanstonhockey.com
  • treasurer@evanstonhockey.com
  • wildkits.hs@evanstonhockey.com
  • wildkits.youth@evanstonhockey.com
  • wildkits@evanstonhockey.com
  • zerotolerance@evanstonhockey.com

Coaching Office

Evanston Youth Hockey Association

Robert Crown Center

1701 Main Street

Evanston, IL 60202

 

Mailing Address

Evanston Youth Hockey Association

2906 Central Street, #149

Evanston, IL 60201

 

Go Wildkits!