Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Underlined teams have links to their webpages.

                          Trainer:   Massayoshi Shoji        masayoshi.shoji@gmail.com ams:Fa

        Fall Teams:

Football:                 Sean Ireland       Varsity Head Coach      irelands@norwalkps.org

                               Larry Anastasia   Fr. Coach                    anastasial@norwalkps.org

Field Hockey:          Kyle Seaburg       Varsity Head Coach     seaburgk@norwalkps.org

                               Kristi Montemurro JV Coach                  montemurrokristi@gmail.com

                               Amy Guster            Fr. Coach                  gustera@norwalkps.org 

Boys Soccer:            Chris Laughton    Varsity Head Coach     norwalkhssoccer@yahoo.com

                                Joe Surace           JV Coach                    coachjo@optonline.net

                                Sergio Mandujano  Fr. Coach                 sergiofmandujano@outlook.com

Girls Soccer:             Mike Surace        Varsity Head Coach     Norwalkhsgirlssoccer@gmail.com

                                    

Cross Country:         Carlos Rodriguez Head Coach               csrodriguez48@att.net

Girls Swim and Dive: Pam Raila           Head Coach               nhs23par@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball:        Lee Cundiff        Varsity Head Coach     cundiffp@norwalkps.org

                               Kerrith Miller      JV Coach                     millerk@norwalkps.org

Cheerleading:           Amanda Miller   Head coach                NHS.BEARS1@gmail.com     

                               
Winter Teams:    

Boys Basketball:       Matt Whelan         Varsity Head Coach      matthew.whelan11@gmail.com

                                 Eugene Moorer      JV Coach                   eugenemoorer00@gmail.com     

                                 Chronne Rogers    Fr. Coach                    chronne@icloud.com           

Girls Basketball:       Evan Kelly         Varsity Head Coach         Evankelley2@gmail.com

Wrestling:                 Job Fernandez    Head Coach                 fernandezj@norwalkps.org

Boys Indoor Track:   Patrick Moffett    Head Coach                moffettp@norwalkps.org

Girls Indoor Track:   Carlos Rodriguez Head Coach                csrodriguez48@att.net

Boys Swim and Dive: Marco Minnocci   Head Coach               minnoccim@norwalkps.org

Boys Ice Hockey       Scott Raymond    Head Coach                scottraymond44@aol.com
                                             

Spring Teams:
Baseball:        
           Pete Tucci            Varsity Head Coach     petetucci@optonline.net         

                                  Jim Purcell           JV Coach                   jamespurcell5@gmail.com

                                  Daniel Zeman       Fr. Coach                  zemand@norwalkps.org

Softball:                     Elaine Gratrix       Varsity Head Coach    gratrixe@norwalkps.org

                                  Scott Nails           Fr/JV Coach               hoopcoach@optonline.net

Boys Lacrosse:          TBA       Varsity Head Coach    

                                  Kevin Cosgrove   JV Coach                   cosgrovek@norwalkps.org

Girls Lacrosse:          Lynette Martinez   Varsity Head Coach     martinezl@norwalkps.org

                                   Julie Tooher          JV Coach                  tooherjulie@gmail.com 

                                   Amy Guster           Fr. Coach                 gustera@norwalkps.org                             

Boys Outdoor Track:  Patrick Moffett    Head Coach               moffettp@norwalkps.org

Girls Outdoor Track:  Carlos Rodriguez  Head Coach              csrodriguez48@att.net

Boys Tennis:              Kevin Grady          Head Coach              gradyk@norwalkps.org

Girls Tennis:              George Kasparis   Head Coach              kasparisg@norwalkps.org

Golf:                           Anthony Gigliotti   Head Coach             gigliottia@norwalkps.org