Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Underlined teams have links to their webpages.

                          

                        Trainer -  Massayoshi Shoji - masayoshi.shoji@gmail.com ams:Fa

        Fall Teams:

Football            Patrick Miller, Varsity Head Coach - patrickcmiller62@yahoo.com         

Field Hockey    Kyle Seaburg, Varsity Head Coach - seaburgk@norwalkps.org

                         Kristi Montemurro, JV Coach - montemurrokristi@gmail.com

                         Amy Guster, Fr. Coach - gustera@norwalkps.org 

Boys Soccer      Chris Laughton, Varsity Head Coach - norwalkhssoccer@yahoo.com

                         Joe Surace,  JV Coach - coachjo@optonline.net

                         Sergio Mandujano, Fr. Coach - sergiofmandujano@outlook.com

Girls Soccer      Mike Surace, Varsity Head Coach - Norwalkhsgirlssoccer@gmail.com

                                    

Cross Country  Carlos Rodriguez, Head Coach - csrodriguez48@att.net

G. Swim and Dive Pam Raila, Head Coach - nhs23par@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball TBA, Varsity Head Coach     

                          Kerrith Miller, JV Coach - millerk@norwalkps.org

Cheerleading    Amanda Miller, Head coach - NHS.BEARS1@gmail.com     

                               
Winter Teams:    

B. Basketball    Matt Whelan, Varsity Head Coach - matthew.whelan11@gmail.com

                         Eugene Moorer, JV Coach - eugenemoorer00@gmail.com     

                         Chronne Rogers, Fr. Coach - chronne@icloud.com           

G. Basketball    Evan Kelly, Varsity Head Coach - Evankelley2@gmail.com

Wrestling          Job Fernandez, Head Coach - fernandezj@norwalkps.org

B. Indoor Track Patrick Moffett, Head Coach - moffettp@norwalkps.org

G. Indoor Track Carlos Rodriguez, Head Coach - csrodriguez48@att.net

B. Swim and Dive  Marco Minnocci, Head Coach - 

B. Ice Hockey   Scott Raymond, Head Coach – 

Gymnastics       Kelsey Martin, Head Coach – kelseysmartin@gmail.com                                           

Spring Teams:
Baseball            Ryan Mitchell, Varsity Head Coach - mitchellr@norwalkps.org       

                         Jim Purcell, JV Coach - jamespurcell5@gmail.com

                         Daniel Zemam, Fr. Coach - zemand@norwalkps.org

Softball             Courtney Holden, Varsity Head Coach - court.holden98@gmail.com    

                         Scott Nails, Fr/JV Coach - hoopcoach@optonline.net

Boys Lacrosse  Jon Wilkins, Varsity Head Coach - jon@norwalkcove.com

                         TBA, JV Coach                   

Girls Lacrosse Lynette Martinez, Varsity Head Coach - martinezl@norwalkps.org

                         TBA, JV Coach                 

                         Amy Guster, Fr. Coach - gustera@norwalkps.org                             

B. Outdoor Track Patrick Moffett, Head Coach - moffettp@norwalkps.org

G. Outdoor Track Carlos Rodriguez, Head Coach - csrodriguez48@att.net

Boys Tennis      Kevin Grady, Head Coach - gradyk@norwalkps.org

Girls Tennis      George Kasparis, Head Coach - kasparisg@norwalkps.org

Golf                   Anthony Gigliotti, Head Coach - gigliottia@norwalkps.org  

Boys Volleyball Kerrith Miller, Head Coach - millerk@norwalkps.org