Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

LINK FOR EASY PRINTING: 

2018-2019 New Canaan Winter Club

Important Telephone Numbers

Main Numbers

NCWC (Hotline)                             203-966-4280

NCWC (Clubhouse Phone)            203-966-2003

 

Website   www.ncwinterclub.com     

 

Figure Skating Professionals

Christi Jones, Head Pro                   843-261-4098

cjharriman@gmail.com

Quilty Powers Bartlett                  516-456-7997 quiltypowers@gmail.com
Barret Mulligan Gargano           203-967-4753 bgargano@optonline.net
Barbara Julian                             203-375-8890 bjulian@adamllc.net
Lea Ann Miller                              203-912-7766 lamiller122@mac.com
Kari Pace                                      203-979-0827 puck2673@aol.com
Kari Pinkernell                               203-722-9140 karipinkernell@gmail.com
Kelly McDermott Ryan                203-640-8376 mryan40@snet.net
Alex Shakalov                              203-561-7131 alexshakalov@gmail.com
Yuri Tsymbalyuk 203-667-4318 yuriydariya@sbcglobal.net
Laura Vescovi 203-483-1554 laura_vescovi@comcast.net

                            

Figure Skating Committee:

General Information:     ncwcgroupskating@gmail.com

Co-Chairs:  

Elizabeth Vigano, Hospitality         203-858-1722      evigano@optonline.net

Christie Gammill, Treasurer           203-984-2863       clgammill@hotmail.com   

Head Pro:  

Christi Jones                                 843-261-4098       cjharriman@gmail.com