Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

BBSI BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

  EXECUTIVE BOARD (Nov 2019- Nov 2020)
 Phil Confalone  President pconfalone1@yahoo.com
Joe Locrotondo Vice President jlocrotondo@hotmail.com
Tom Alifano Treasurer tomalifano@verizon.net
 Kevin Young  Secretary 99fastballs@gmail.com
 Mike Pikulin Tournament Director michael.pikulin@veolia.com
   
   AT LARGE BOARD
Anthony Spirra anthonyspirra75@hotmail.com
Tom Alifano  tomalifano@verizon.net
 Katie Franklin kifranklin65@gmail.com
Andy Fresco andy@eastcoastmedia.net 
Paul Santiago coachpaulbr@gmail.com
Robert Zeiman robert.zeiman@alliedbeverage.com
Mike Colbert njcolbert59@gmsil.com
   
  PAST PRESIDENTS
Tom Cannizzo coachcaniz@gmail.com
 Sal Bilia sprtcltr@aol.com 
 Diane Bellinger diane.bellinger@yahoo.com 
 Dom Gonnella dfg1@optonline.net