The Southern Nevada Lacrosse Association is organized and maintained to promote, grow, shepherd, govern, and protect the sport of Lacrosse at the youth, middle school, and high school levels, throughout Southern Nevada.

Change Team: 

2018 Boys and Girls Sportsmanship Awards




Sportsmanship Award Winners

2014 Season

High School Players  
Bishop Gorman Varsity  Steven Coyle
Green Valley Gators Varsity Sean Weir
Grizzlies Varsity Aiden Vance
Liberty Varsity  Danny Amesquita
Bishop Gorman JV Brendon Bradley
Green Valley Gators JV Nick Bosnos
Grizzlies JV Devon O'Malley
Liberty JV Fermel Ongogan
Northwest Wolves JV Nick Knepper


Middle School Players  
Becker D1 Halley Davey
Faith Lutheran D1 Noah Ferich
Greenspun D1 Stephen Bohenek
Henderson Bobcats D1 Alex Hodge
Henderson Wranglers D1 James Ryan
Patriots D1 Brennan Mecke
Rough Riders D1 Blake Bennion
Becker D2 Lucas Reynoso
Challengers D2 Shane McLellan
Faith Lutehran D2 Anthony Hibler
Greenspun D2 Cristian Kongsrud
Henderson Bobcats D2 Tucker Clement
Henderson Wranlgers D2 Wes Oakley
Lied D2 Taite Hutchason
Rough Riders D2 Ryan Misaraca
Saints D2 Peter Hoskins
Sommerset Blue D2 Logan Huffines
Sommerset White D2 Don Francios
Venom D2 Aiden Nobel
Faith Lutheran D3 Mason Schultz
Greenspun D3 Luke Abernathy
Henderson Bobcats D3 David Turner
Henderson Interenational D3 Mason Witt
Henderson Wranglers D3 Blue Tanner Coughlin
Henderson Wranglers D3 Gold Noah Thornhill
Patriots D3 Trey Rawsky
Rough Rdiers Black D3 Mathew Topham
Rough Rideers Green D3 Cayden Rogers
Sommerset D3 Jeremy J. Metzel


Team Award Winners
Varsity Liberty
JV Bishop Gorman
D1 Henderson Wranglers
D2 Faith
D3 Somerset


Coach Award Winners  
Varsity Ian Devlin Bishop Gorman
JV Bob Roik Bishop Gorman
D1 Nick Campo Faith
D2 Eric Hoffend Faith
D3 Russell Gifford  


Photos of the Championship Games & Award Winners can be found on Flickr

Password: Laxpics!23
Group Name: SNLA Photo

Past Winners Lists:

Click Here to see all the 2014 Sportsmanship Award Winners

Click Here to see all the 2013 Sportsmanship Award Winners

Click Here to see all the 2012 Sportsmanship Award Winners