Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 8th Grade boys Travel B


Tyler Albarran   John Thomas Fucigna   Andy Mogenson
Henry Baldwin   Dominic Hansford   Connor Nackley  
Jack Bennett   Christopher Hildreth   Aidan Rischmann
Trent Bergin   Andrew Hyde   Ian Vanderhorn
Kyle Blummer   Jack Johnston   Nicholas Vilter  
Chris Brophy   Graham Lesko   Tyler Wist  
Donald Brown   Corey Miller        
                 

games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/07/2009  11:00a  Darien DHS Turf  Madison U15 Gold *  W   8  6   
  Wed 06/03/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wakeman Senior Green *  L   6  7   
  Sun 05/31/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 8B *  W   9  7   
  Wed 05/20/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich Senior 8 Red *  W   8  7   
  Sat 05/16/2009  2:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Senior 8 BLACK *  W   8  7   
  Tue 05/12/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Ridgefield Senior 8B Orange *  W   9  8   
  Sat 05/09/2009  10:00a  Norwalk Veterans  Norwalk U15 Senior Green *  W   15  2   
  Fri 05/08/2009  8:00p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 8B *         
  Wed 05/06/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Turf  New Canaan Senior 8 BLACK *  T  5  5   
  Sun 05/03/2009  12:30p  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman Senior Green *  L   5  7   
  Thu 04/30/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 8 White *  L   7  11   
  Thu 04/23/2009  7:30p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 8B *    CANCELLED  
   6 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 80  67

Season record of 6 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jim Book 
 
Glen Moore 
Asst Coach 
 
Robbie Salvatore 
 
Next 10 Events Full