Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 7th Grade Boys Travel A


Nicholas Allam   Kyle Cornell   Peter Lindley  
Andrew Barnard   Dillon Fitzpatrick John McAllister  
Augustus Bolton   Jame Harrison Graham   Sam Meyjes  
Dylan Carruthers Henry Hobbs   John Reed  
Tommy Cleary   Phillip Huffard   Thomas Watters  
Christian Cochran   Robert Juterbock   Steven Yowan  
Michael Colon   Owen Koorbusch      

CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/13/2009  4:00p  New Haven Yale  New Canaan 7A  W   6  5   
  Sat 06/13/2009  12:30p  New Haven Yale  Wilton 7A  W   13  3   
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 19  8
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/06/2009  3:30p  Fairfield Wakeman  Duxbury 7  W   9  6   
  Sat 06/06/2009  11:00a  Darien DHS Stadium  Madison (NJ) A    CANCELLED  
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 06/03/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Turf  Wakeman Senior Black *  L   7  10   
  Sat 05/30/2009  5:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 7A *  W   8  2   
  Sat 05/30/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Wilton 7A *    CANCELLED  
  Fri 05/29/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan Senior 7 RED *  W   6  4   
  Mon 05/18/2009  8:30p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 7A *  W   10  6   
  Sat 05/16/2009  2:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Senior 7 RED *  L   5  7   
  Wed 05/13/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield Senior 7A Black *  W   7  6   
  Sat 05/09/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Bronxville Senior 7/8 *  W   9  4   
  Tue 05/05/2009  6:30p  Ridgefield   Ridgefield Senior 7A Black *  W   8  5   
  Sun 05/03/2009  5:00p  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman Senior Black *  W   8  7   
  Wed 04/29/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 7A *  W   7  5   
  Tue 04/21/2009  6:00p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 7A *    CANCELLED  
   8 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 75  56 

Season record of 12 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Read Hubbard 
 
Cassin Maloney 
 
Next 10 Events Full