Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 5th Grade Boys Travel White


Burke Blatney   Herbie Hazelton   Colin Minicus
P.K. Brannigan   Doug Johnson   Riley Mullin
Benjamin Brown   Morgan Kennedy   Matt Sealy
Aidan Coyle   Nick Kerr   Brendan Seiler
Jack Flanagan   Jack Klingman   Baylor Stewart
Robbie Foresta   Kevin Klingman   Robby Waters
Hudson Hamill            


games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 06/11/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan Junior 5 RED *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 06/07/2009  2:00p  Darien DHS Turf  Bronxville Junior 5a *  W   10  4   
  Mon 06/01/2009  6:30p  Fairfield Wakeman  Wakeman 5A *  W   7  5   
  Thu 05/28/2009  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 5 RED *  L   4  8   
  Tue 05/26/2009  6:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Ridgefield Junior 5A Black *  L   1  12   
  Mon 05/18/2009  6:30p  Darien  Greenwich Junior 5 Red *  L   5  9   
  Sun 05/17/2009  4:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Junior 5 RED *    CANCELLED  
  Tue 05/12/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Junior 5 White *  L   3  4   
   2 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 30  42
games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Tue 04/28/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Junior 5 White *  L   5  6   
  Thu 04/23/2009  6:00p  Wilton Allen's  Wilton 5 White *         
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie


Season record of 2 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Kennedy 
 
Sean Murdock 
 
Next 10 Events Full