Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 7th Grade Boys Travel B


William Bloomer   Bradley Magnusson Isaac Sellhausen
Aidan Brannigan   Bradley McCarthy   Austen Tibbetts
Owen Brannigan   Jimmy McKee   Peter Traver
Alex Britton   Charlie Mitchell   Andrew Vegliante
Matthew Coley   Peter Nestor   Matt Vossler
Kyle Gifford   Max Perkins   Carter Watt
Christopher Gutierrez   Jack Queally   Christian Weeks
Graham Helgans            

CONNY Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/13/2009  5:45p  New Haven Yale  New Canaan 7B  W   8  4   
  Sat 06/13/2009  2:15a  New Haven Yale  Wakeman  L   4  11   
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 12  15   

 
games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/06/2009  11:00a  Darien DHS Stadium  Amity Junior Black *  W   9  2   
  Tue 06/02/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Turf  New Canaan Senior 7 BLACK *  W   9  0   
Show game details  Sun 05/31/2009  4:30p  Rye RYL-RCDS  Rye 7th Red *  L   5  6   
  Thu 05/28/2009  6:30p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield Senior 7A Black *  L   4  10   
  Mon 05/18/2009  6:30p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield Senior 7B Orange *  W   8  6   
  Sat 05/16/2009  12:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan Senior 7 BLACK *  W   7  3   
  Sat 05/09/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Rye 7th Red *  W   7  6   
  Wed 05/06/2009  6:00p  Easton HK Vets  Relax Senior Gold *  W   6  4   
  Mon 05/04/2009  6:00p  Wilton Allen's  Wilton 7B *  W   13  0   
  Sun 05/03/2009  3:30p  Darien DHS Turf  Ridgefield Senior 7B Orange *  W   8  4   
  Wed 04/29/2009  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 7B *  W   9  1   
  Tue 04/21/2009  7:30p  Wilton Stadium  Wilton 7B *    CANCELLED  
   9 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 85  42 

Season record of 10 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Andrew Barnard 
 
Andy Walsh 
 
Next 10 Events Full