Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 7th Grade Girls Travel B


Kaitlin Ball   Libby Feingold   Schuyler Platt
Lia Barsanti   Maggie Hersam   Morgan Sawitsky
Clare Beatty   Carly Hubbard   Megan Sperry
Sloane Bessey   Rachel Keith   McKenna Stevenson
Amanda Bieler   Maureen Leitner   Lisa Travaglini
Madison Bolotin   Courtney Lincoln   Eliza Wisinski
Claire Culliton   Kiki Martin   Kenley Wynne
               

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/07/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton  W   10  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 06/06/2009  9:30a  Darien DHS Oval  Larchmont 7th  T  10  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/31/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Oval  City Lax  W   11  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 05/28/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Norwalk  L   8  9  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/17/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 7/8B  W   12  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/16/2009  12:45p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield 7/8B  W   13  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/09/2009  2:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 7/8B  W   14  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 05/08/2009  6:00p  New Canaan NC  New Canaan 7B  L   7  9  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 05/03/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Oval  FCLA 7th  W   10  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 04/26/2009  1:00p  Westport Staples  Westport 7th  W   9  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 04/25/2009  9:00a  Greenwich Academ  Lightning 7/8B  T  8  8  Results sent to newspapers
   7 wins, 2 losses and 2 ties 112  70   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/30/2009  2:00p  Greenwich Sacred  Ridgefield 7  L   2  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/30/2009  1:30p  Greenwich Sacred  FCLA 7th  L   2  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/30/2009  12:30p  Greenwich Sacred  LMYL 7  T  5  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 05/30/2009  12:00p  Greenwich Sacred  Lightning  W   5  2  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 14  19   

 
 
Season record of 8 wins and 4 losses with 3 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Matt Vossler 
 
Next 10 Events Full