Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2009 7th Grade Girls Travel Team

Ellie Bennett   Annie DeFrino   Hollis Perticone
Kellyn Logan Berrigan   Sasha Fritts   Mollie Riegel
Julia Black   Kyra Gardner   Dillon Schoen
Jackie Brokaw   Kelly Karczewski Marilyn Smith
Haley Close   Annie Leonard   Emily Stein
Julia Conway   Caroline Mcguire   Paige Voigt
            Caroline Zaffino

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/09/2009  7:00p  New Canaan NC  New Canaan 7A  W   13  5   
  Sat 06/06/2009  9:00a  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich - Red  W   13  4   
  Thu 06/04/2009  6:45p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgefield  W   19  9   
  Thu 05/21/2009  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 7A  W   11  3   
  Sun 05/17/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Oval  New Milford  W   11  5   
  Sun 05/10/2009  12:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Yorktown 7/8A  W   8  6   
  Sat 05/02/2009  12:00p  Newtown Tilson  Newtown 7/8A  W   15  8   
  Sun 04/26/2009  3:00p  Greenwich H.S.  Greenwich - White  W   12  4   
  Sat 04/25/2009  2:00p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan 7A  W   11  3  Results sent to newspapers
   9 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 113  47   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/30/2009  2:30p  Greenwich Sacred  Greenwich YL  W   6  2   
  Sat 05/30/2009  2:00p  Greenwich Sacred  Lightning  W   8  1   
  Sat 05/30/2009  1:00p  Greenwich Sacred  New Canaan 7A  W   6  1   
  Sat 05/30/2009  11:30a  Greenwich Sacred  Fairchester  W   6  0   
  Sat 05/16/2009  5:15p  Moorestown,  West Windsor Maroon  L   6  9   
  Sat 05/16/2009  4:30p  Moorestown,  West Windsor Gold  W   6  4   
  Sat 05/16/2009  3:30p  Moorestown,  Voorhees  W   7  2   
  Sat 05/16/2009  2:30p  Moorestown,  New Canaan  W   7  2   
  Sat 05/16/2009  12:30p  Moorestown,  Hopewell  W   6  3   
   8 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 58  24   

 
 
Season record of 17 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full