Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist
Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist

Printable Version



 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 10/11/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 03/01/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   1  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/31/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  W   5  0   
  Sat 01/24/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli         
  Sat 01/17/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut  W   6  0   
Show game details  Sat 01/10/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   2  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/04/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry  W   1  0   
  Sun 12/21/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  T  2  2   
  Sat 12/13/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   2  9  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/06/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry  W   10  5   
  Fri 11/28/2008  7:00p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5-Palmers Market  W   1  0   
  Sun 11/23/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry  L   2  6   
  Sat 11/22/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut  W   5  3   
  Sat 11/15/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  L   2  6   
Show game details  Sat 11/08/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   2  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/02/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry  L   2  6   
  Sun 10/26/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5-Palmers Market  L   1  4   
Show game details  Sat 10/18/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   5  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/05/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry         
   6 wins, 9 losses and 1 tie 49  63   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Fri 03/06/2009  6:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   2  10  Results sent to newspapers
  Mon 03/02/2009  7:45p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry  W   9  5   
  Sat 02/28/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 5-Palmers Market  W   5  4   
  Wed 02/25/2009  6:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   1  4   
  Mon 02/09/2009  6:05p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  L   1  3   
  Sat 02/07/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut  W   6  2   
   3 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 24  28   

 Season record of 9 wins and 12 losses with 1 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
John Keating 
Asst Coach 
 
Nick Hinton 
 
James Howe 
 
Next 10 Events Full