Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Mite 8-Teed & Brown


Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 8-Teed & Brown

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/20/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg   L   9  17   
  Tue 12/16/2008  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  T  8  8   
  Sat 12/13/2008  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet  L   12  17   
  Wed 12/10/2008  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10-Wheeler RE  W   10  5   
  Sat 12/06/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6 -Bengal Partners  W   10  9   
Show game details  Mon 12/01/2008  6:05p  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien  L   13  20  Results sent to newspapers
   2 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 62  76   

 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 11/22/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg          
  Sat 11/15/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11-Noroton Capital         
  Sat 11/08/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10-Wheeler RE         
  Sat 11/01/2008  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7-Splash  T  7  7   
Show game details  Sat 10/25/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3-Kelly Assoc.  T  7  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/18/2008  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  W   11  9   
  Sat 10/11/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  W   7  4   
  Sun 10/05/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids  T  6  6   
   2 wins, 0 loss and 3 ties 38  33   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet         
  Sat 02/14/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash         
  Sat 01/31/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3-Kelly Assoc.         
  Sun 01/25/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids  L   6  10   
  Sat 01/17/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  W   3  1   
Show game details  Sun 01/11/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  W   7  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/03/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash  W   10  6  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 26  19   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 03/05/2009  5:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7-Splash  W   4  3   
  Sun 03/01/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg   W   5  0   
  Sun 02/22/2009  8:10a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  L   0  1   
Show game details  Fri 02/13/2009  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11-Noroton Capital  L   2  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/07/2009  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10-Wheeler RE  L   1  4  Results sent to newspapers
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 12  14   

Season record of 9 wins and 7 losses with 4 ties.




 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Bob Mazzone 
Asst Coach 
 
John Ferguson 
 
Christopher Knight 
 
Paul Quinn 
 
Next 10 Events Full