Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien U12 Girls Travel Team


Season Results For
>Travel>Girls U12

Printable Version

 
Finalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2009  5:30p  Shelton Rinks           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
GALs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/21/2009  4:40p  Montclaire Floyd  NJ Quarry Cats  L   1  5   
Show game details  Sun 01/25/2009  12:30p  Stamford Terry  Spinnakers  W   7  1   
  Sat 01/17/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Midfairfield Stars  L   1  7   
Show game details  Sun 01/04/2009  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich  W   4  3   
  Sat 01/03/2009  10:45a  Stamford Twin  NJ Quarry Cats  L   0  3   
Show game details  Sun 11/23/2008  8:40a  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich  T  1  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 11/22/2008  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Spinnakers  W   7  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/16/2008  3:15p  Shelton Rinks  Midfairfield Stars  L   1  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 10/12/2008  5:25p  Mamaroneck Hommocks  Mamaroneck  W   5  1   
   4 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie 27  26   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  5:25p  Mamaroneck Hommocks  Mamaroneck         
  Sat 02/14/2009  5:00p  Flushing Meadow  Long Island Wave  L   2  4   
  Sat 02/14/2009  12:10p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich  T  5  5   
Show game details  Sat 02/07/2009  2:10p  Northford Ice  Polar Bears 2  L   0  3   
Show game details  Sat 01/31/2009  6:00p  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich  W   3  0   
Show game details  Sat 01/24/2009  11:15a  Simsbury Farms  Simsbury  W   5  4   
Show game details  Sun 01/18/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Shoreline Sharks  W   3  1   
  Sat 12/20/2008  1:10p  Stamford Twin  Long Island Wave  L   0  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/14/2008  10:00a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  L   0  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/13/2008  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Brewster  L   2  5   
Show game details  Sun 12/07/2008  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich  T  2  2   
Show game details  Sat 12/06/2008  3:20p  Northford Ice  Polar Bears 2  W   1  0   
  Sat 11/08/2008  12:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers  W   9  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 11/02/2008  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich  W   2  1   
  Sat 11/01/2008  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Polar Bears 2  L   1  4   
Show game details  Sat 10/25/2008  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Mamaroneck  W   3  1   
Show game details  Sat 10/18/2008  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  PAL  T  2  2   
  Sun 10/12/2008  10:30a  Stamford Twin  CT Northern Lights  L   1  6   
  Sat 10/11/2008  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Brewster  L   1  5   
  Sat 10/04/2008  10:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich  T  1  1   
   7 wins, 8 losses and 4 ties 43  48   

 
Girls Only Hockey Sessions
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 01/19/2009  9:10a  Darien Ice Rink           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Power Skatings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 02/19/2009  6:05p  Darien Ice Rink  Girls U 14         
  Tue 01/06/2009  4:35p  Stamford Twin  Girls U 14         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Pre-Season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 10/05/2008  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers  L   0  3   
  Sat 09/27/2008  11:50a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  L   0  7   
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 10   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2009  7:15a  Shelton Rinks  Polar Bears  L   0  3   
  Sat 02/28/2009  5:10p  Shelton Rinks  Midfairfield Stars  L   0  2   
  Sat 02/28/2009  8:10a  Shelton Rinks  Greenwich  L   3  5   
  Fri 02/27/2009  8:00p  Shelton Rinks  CT Northern Lights  L   0  2   
   0 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 12   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 11/30/2008  7:50p  Orleans Charles  Cape Cod Waves  W   7  1   
Show game details  Sat 11/29/2008  2:00p  Orleans Charles  East Coast Wizards  L   0  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Fri 11/28/2008  6:30p  Orleans Charles  Lady Hawks  L   1  6  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Fri 11/28/2008  10:20a  Orleans Charles  CT Northern Lights  L   1  3  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 3 losses and 0 tie 12   

 
 
Season record of 12 wins and 21 losses with 5 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Lisa Cassidy 
Board Coordinator 
 
Frank Cataudo 
Asst Coach 
 
William Cassidy 
 
Bill Kirby 
 
Next 10 Events Full