Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Pee Wee A -1 Travel Team


Season Results For
>Travel>PeeWee A1

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 02/01/2009  12:30p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Pee Wee A *  W   3  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/31/2009  2:15p  Stamford Twin  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  W   2  1   
  Sun 01/25/2009  1:40p  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Pee Wee A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 01/24/2009  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Hamden Pee Wee A *  L   3  4   
  Mon 01/19/2009  10:15a  Simsbury ISCC  Simsbury Pee Wee A *  L   0  3   
Show game details  Sun 01/18/2009  12:05p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W   6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/17/2009  6:30p  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Wizards Pee Wee A1 *  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/11/2009  12:40p  Storrs UCONN  Northeastern Pee Wee A *  W   5  1   
  Sat 01/10/2009  6:30p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  1   
Show game details  Sun 01/04/2009  5:45p  West Hartford  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  W   4  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/03/2009  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Pee Wee A *  T  1  1   
Show game details  Sun 12/14/2008  12:05p  South Windsor  South Windsor Pee Wee A *  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/13/2008  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Western Pee Wee A *  T  1  1   
  Sun 11/23/2008  10:30a  Wallingford  Wallingford Pee Wee A *  W   5  0   
Show game details  Sat 11/22/2008  2:15p  Stamford Twin  ECHO Pee Wee A *  T  4  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/16/2008  12:00p  Stamford Twin  West Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W   8  4   
Show game details  Sat 11/15/2008  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Northeastern Pee Wee A *  W   3  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 11/09/2008  3:30p  Hamden  Hamden Pee Wee A *  W   6  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/08/2008  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Pee Wee A *  W   7  1   
Show game details  Sun 10/26/2008  10:45a  East Haven  East Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W   13  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/25/2008  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Simsbury Pee Wee A *  L   2  3   
Show game details  Sun 10/19/2008  12:00p  Stamford Twin  South Windsor Pee Wee A *  L   3  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/18/2008  12:50p  Danbury Arena  Western Pee Wee A *  L   0  4   
Show game details  Sat 10/11/2008  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Pee Wee A1 *  L   1  2  Results sent to newspapers
   12 wins, 6 losses and 6 ties 88  50   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2009  6:30p  Bellmore Newbridge  Green Machine Ice Cats  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/28/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Greater Bridgeport Pee Wee A *  L   2  3   
  Sun 02/22/2009  12:00p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Pee Wee A *  L   2  4   
  Sat 02/21/2009  10:45a  Stamford Stmfrd  Ridgefield Pee Wee A *  T  3  3   
  Sun 02/08/2009  2:20p  Elmsford Westchester  Bronxville Blackhawks  W   5  1   
  Sat 02/07/2009  2:15p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Pee Wee A *  L   2  3   
  Sat 12/20/2008  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers A  W   7  1   
  Sun 11/30/2008  9:30a  Shelton Lower  Greater Bridgeport Pee Wee A *  L   1  2   
  Sat 11/08/2008  8:45a  Washington The  Northwestern Pee Wee A *  W   5  1   
  Sun 11/02/2008  12:00p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers B  W   3  0   
  Sat 11/01/2008  11:35a  East Haven  East Haven Pee Wee A *  L   3  6   
  Sun 10/12/2008  11:50a  Brewster Ice  Brewster Bulldogs A  L   1  4   
  Sun 10/05/2008  12:00p  Stamford Twin  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  T  1  1   
Show game details  Sat 10/04/2008  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Pee Wee A *  W   3  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 09/28/2008  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Avalanche A  W   9  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/27/2008  1:45p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  3   
  Sun 09/21/2008  7:30p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven A  W   6  1   
  Sat 09/20/2008  5:40p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers B  W   2  1   
  Sun 09/14/2008  11:40a  Stamford Twin  Green Machine Ice Cats  W   2  1   
   10 wins, 6 losses and 3 ties 63  39   

 
Pre-season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 09/13/2008  1:30p  Newington Red  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  T  3  3   
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 03/09/2009  6:00p  Cromwell Champions           
  Sun 03/08/2009  3:50p  Cromwell Champions           
  Sun 03/08/2009  7:30a  Cromwell Champions  Simsbury A  L   0  3   
  Sat 03/07/2009  8:25p  Cromwell Champions  Echo A  T  1  1   
  Sat 03/07/2009  1:15p  Cromwell Champions  West Hartford A  W   5  2   
  Fri 03/06/2009  8:20p  Cromwell Champions  South Windsor A  W   4  1   
   2 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 10   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/14/2009  8:10a  Smithfield Rink  Assabet Valley  L   0  1   
  Fri 02/13/2009  4:10p  URI  Blades  W   4  2   
  Fri 02/13/2009  10:20a  URI  Minutemen Flames  L   0  3   
  Sat 12/06/2008  5:50p  Lake Placid  Watertown A  L   2  4   
  Sat 12/06/2008  9:40a  Lake Placid  North York, Ontario  T  1  1   
  Fri 12/05/2008  6:30p  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  T  1  1   
  Fri 12/05/2008  11:30a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  L   0  2   
   1 win, 4 losses and 2 ties 14   

 
 
Season record of 25 wins and 17 losses with 13 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Lisa O'Rourke 
Coach 
 
Todd Halloran 
Board Coordinator 
 
James Perkins 
Asst Coach 
 
Paul Hammer 
 
Bob Miller 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures
The team at the ′80s rink in Lake Placid