Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Bantam B -1 Travel Team


Season Results For
>Travel>Bantam B1

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 12/23/2008  7:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Mjr House         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
CHC State Tournament Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/21/2009  9:00p  Norwich Ice  Avon Bantam B *  W   7  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 03/21/2009  10:00a  Norwich Ice  Greater Bridgeport Bantam Blue *  W   4  1   
  Thu 03/19/2009  7:30p  Norwich Ice  Western Bantam B *  W   5  0  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 16   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  5:30p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears         
  Sat 02/28/2009  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  West Hartford Bantam B *  W   7  1   
  Sun 02/22/2009  1:30p  Middletown Wesleyan  Middlesex Bantam B *  W   6  1   
  Sun 02/15/2009  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Bantam B *  W   6  3   
  Sat 02/14/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Southeastern Bantam B *  T  5  5   
  Sun 02/08/2009  9:10a  Simsbury Int'l  CT Lazers  L   0  6   
  Sat 02/07/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Simsbury Bantam B *  L   3  6   
  Sat 01/31/2009  7:30p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam B *  L   1  2   
  Sat 01/31/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Western Bantam B *  W   5  1   
  Sun 01/25/2009  1:50p  Pomfret School  Griffin Bantam B *  L   1  4   
  Sat 01/24/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Northwestern Bantam B *  T  4  4   
  Sun 01/18/2009  11:25a  Simsbury Westminster  Simsbury Bantam B *  L   0  4   
  Sat 01/17/2009  5:20p  Newington Red  Central CT Bantam B *  L   1  3   
  Sun 01/11/2009  5:15p  New Canaan  New Canaan Bantam B *  L   2  5   
  Sat 01/10/2009  7:40p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Bantam A1 *  L   0  8   
  Sun 01/04/2009  10:00a  Washington The  Northwestern Bantam B *  L   2  5   
  Sat 01/03/2009  5:10p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Bantam A1 *  L   0  7   
  Sat 01/03/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  West Haven Bantam B *  L   0  10   
  Sun 12/21/2008  10:00a  New London CT  Southeastern Bantam B *  L   1  3   
  Sat 12/20/2008  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Greater Bridgeport Bantam Blue *  W   4  3   
  Sun 12/14/2008  5:30p  Danbury Arena  Western Bantam B *  L   0  3   
  Sat 12/13/2008  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  East Haven Bantam B *  T  2  2   
  Sun 12/07/2008  9:10a  Simsbury Int'l  CT Lazers  L   1  6   
  Sat 12/06/2008  3:40p  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers B  L   3  7   
  Sun 11/30/2008  10:40a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam B *  L   1  5   
  Sat 11/29/2008  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Wonderland Wizards Bantam B *  L   1  6   
  Fri 11/28/2008  8:45p  Milford Ice  East Haven Bantam B *  L   1  3   
  Sun 11/16/2008  12:00p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Bantam B *  L   1  12   
  Sat 11/15/2008  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Bantam B *  L   1  6   
  Sun 11/09/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Central CT Bantam B *  L   3  7   
  Sat 11/08/2008  8:50p  Ridgefield Winter  New Canaan Bantam B *  L   1  11   
  Fri 11/07/2008  8:30p  Milford Ice  East Haven Bantam B *  L   2  4   
  Sun 11/02/2008  8:30a  Hackensack Ice  Avalanche B  L   1  5   
  Sat 11/01/2008  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  East Haven Bantam B *  L   2  5   
  Sat 10/25/2008  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers B  T  3  3   
  Sun 10/19/2008  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Avalanche B  L   2  6   
  Sat 10/18/2008  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Hamden Bantam B *  L   1  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 09/21/2008  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink           
   5 wins, 27 losses and 4 ties 74  175   

 
Power Skatings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 10/22/2008  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/22/2009  5:00p  Norwich Southeastern  Avon B  L   2  7  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 03/22/2009  9:00a  Norwich Southeastern    W   10  2   
  Sat 03/21/2009  9:00p  Norwich Southeastern  Avon B  W   7  1   
  Thu 03/19/2009  7:30p  Norwich Southeastern  Western B  W   4  1   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 23  11   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/23/2008  8:30a  Lake Placid  TBD  L   3  4   
  Sat 11/22/2008  11:10a  Lake Placid  Greenwich Skate A1  L   3  4   
  Fri 11/21/2008  9:00p  Lake Placid  Newmarket Redmen  L   0  6   
  Fri 11/21/2008  11:40a  Lake Placid  North York, Ontario  L   0  9   
  Sun 10/12/2008  7:30p  Wallingford  Manchester  L   0  7   
  Sun 10/12/2008  1:15p  Wallingford  Watertown B  L   2  5   
  Sat 10/11/2008  7:30p  Wallingford  West Haven B  L   0  7   
   0 win, 7 losses and 0 tie 42   

 
 
Season record of 11 wins and 35 losses with 4 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Sue Broadhurst 
Coach 
 
Eric Goldstein 
 
Next 10 Events Full