Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Bantam B Travel Team


Season Results For
>Travel>Bantam B

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/01/2009  12:00p  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Bantam A *  W   4  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/31/2009  9:00p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam A *  T  2  2   
  Sun 01/25/2009  3:15p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Bantam A *  L   1  5   
  Sat 01/24/2009  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Bantam A *  W   3  1   
  Sun 01/18/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Yale Bantam A *  W   3  2   
  Sun 01/11/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Simsbury Bantam A *  W   3  1   
  Sun 01/04/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Hamden Bantam A *  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/03/2009  8:00p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Bantam A *  L   1  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/21/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  W   2  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/20/2008  5:00p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Bantam A *  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/20/2008  8:40a  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Bantam A1 *  W   8  0   
  Sun 12/14/2008  7:00a  New Haven Yale  Yale Bantam A *  L   1  3   
  Sat 12/13/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Southern Bantam A1 *  W   7  0   
Show game details  Sun 11/23/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  West Haven Bantam A *  W   2  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/22/2008  7:30p  Bridgeport WOI  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/22/2008  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Watertown Bantam A *  L   1  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/15/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  ECHO Bantam A *  W   1  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/09/2008  12:00p  Wallingford  Wallingford Bantam A *  W   5  1   
  Sat 11/08/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Bantam A1 *  W   5  2   
Show game details  Sun 11/02/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Bantam A *  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/01/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  South Windsor Bantam A *  T  1  1   
  Sun 10/26/2008  8:30a  Milford Ice  Southern Bantam A1 *  W   5  4   
  Sat 10/25/2008  2:05p  Simsbury ISCC  Simsbury Bantam A *  L   1  3   
Show game details  Sun 10/12/2008  3:05p  South Windsor  South Windsor Bantam A *  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
   15 wins, 5 losses and 4 ties 72  46   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2009  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  T  3  3   
  Sun 02/22/2009  1:45p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Bantam A *  L   0  4   
  Sat 02/21/2009  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Southern Bantam A1 *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 02/21/2009  2:15p  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Bantam A *  L   3  4   
  Sun 02/08/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Nassau Cnty Lions  W   7  2   
  Sat 02/07/2009  12:00p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam B *  W   5  1   
  Fri 02/06/2009  8:45p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers A    CANCELLED  
  Sat 01/17/2009  4:00p  Shelton Upper  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 01/10/2009  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers B         
Show game details  Sun 11/16/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A *  W   6  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 11/15/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Rye Mariners B  W   9  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 10/19/2008  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Avalanche A  W   3  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 10/18/2008  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers A  W   2  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 10/11/2008  5:05p  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Bantam A1 *  W   7  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 10/05/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Stamford A  L   1  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/04/2008  8:45a  Hackensack Ice  Avalanche A  W   3  0   
  Sun 09/28/2008  4:10p  Newington Red  Central Bantam Split Season *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 09/21/2008  5:50p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers B  W   4  1   
Show game details  Sat 09/20/2008  5:00p  Cantiague Park  Nassau Cnty Lions  W   5  1  Results sent to newspapers
   10 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 58  23   

 
Pre-season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 09/28/2008  3:45p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam B *  W   10  0  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 10   

 
Pre-Season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sat 09/27/2008  12:15p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Bantam A *  W   4  2  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Pre-season Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 09/14/2008  8:30a  Milford Ice  Southern Bantam A1 *  W   4  0  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
semi-finals
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2009  9:00a  Cranston  Edgewood  L   2  6   
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 03/09/2009  5:30p  Northford Ice           
  Sun 03/08/2009  4:45p  Northford Ice           
  Sun 03/08/2009  11:30a  Northford Ice  Simsbury A  L   1  2   
  Sat 03/07/2009  8:30p  Northford Ice  South Windsor A  W   2  0   
  Sat 03/07/2009  11:30a  Northford Ice  West Haven A  W   6  2   
  Thu 03/05/2009  7:00p  Northford Ice  Echo A  W   6  1   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 15   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/14/2009  6:40p  Smithfield Rink  Berkshire  W   2  0   
  Fri 02/13/2009  7:30p  Pawtucket Lynch  Renegades  L   1  2   
  Fri 02/13/2009  2:20p  Smithfield Rink  Minutemen Flames  L   1  4   
  Sat 12/06/2008  7:40p  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  L   0  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/05/2008  5:50p  Lake Placid  Barre Colts  L   0  7   
  Fri 12/05/2008  10:50a  Lake Placid  SE CT Seahawks  T  1  1   
  Thu 12/04/2008  9:50p  Lake Placid  Burlington Eagles  L   0  4  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 5 losses and 1 tie 20   

 
 
Season record of 32 wins and 15 losses with 6 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Manager 
 
Maria Hulbert 
Coach 
 
Brian Williams 
 
Kevin Williams 
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full