Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Squirt A1 Travel Team


Season Results For
>Travel>Squirt A1

Printable Version

 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 02/01/2009  1:15p  Hamden  Hamden Squirt A *  W   7  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/31/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Simsbury Squirt A *  L   1  4   
Show game details  Sun 01/25/2009  9:15a  Stamford Twin  South Windsor Squirt A *  W   11  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/17/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Wallingford Squirt A *  W   7  1   
  Sun 01/11/2009  9:30a  Watertown Taft  Watertown Squirt A *  T  2  2   
  Sun 01/04/2009  8:45a  Simsbury Farms  Simsbury Squirt A *  L   1  5   
Show game details  Sat 01/03/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Middlesex Squirt A *  W   5  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/13/2008  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Hamden Squirt A *  W   7  4   
Show game details  Sun 11/23/2008  10:55a  South Windsor  South Windsor Squirt A *  W   7  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 11/22/2008  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Greater New Haven Squirt A1 *  W   3  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 11/15/2008  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Yale Squirt A *  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/09/2008  9:20a  Middletown Wesleyan  Middlesex Squirt A *  T  1  1   
  Sat 11/08/2008  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Watertown Squirt A *  L   3  5   
  Sat 11/01/2008  1:30p  Wallingford  Wallingford Squirt A *  W   5  1   
  Sun 10/19/2008  4:20p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A1 *  W   2  1   
  Sat 10/18/2008  4:50p  New Haven Yale  Yale Squirt A *  W   3  2   
   11 wins, 3 losses and 2 ties 69  34   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/15/2009  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Western Squirt A *  T  4  4   
  Sun 03/08/2009  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Bronxville Blackhawks  W   4  1   
  Fri 03/06/2009  7:15p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers A  T  2  2   
  Sun 02/22/2009  9:00a  Brewster Ice  Westchester Express  L   0  3   
  Sat 02/21/2009  4:05p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears A  L   5  6   
  Sat 02/21/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W   6  3   
  Sun 02/08/2009  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Rye Rangers A  W   6  1   
  Sat 02/07/2009  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Express  L   1  2   
  Sat 01/24/2009  1:30p  Shelton Upper  Greater Bridgeport Squirt A1 *  W   4  1   
  Sun 01/18/2009  5:30p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  L   1  3   
Show game details  Sat 01/10/2009  11:10a  Darien Ice Rink  W. Mass Blades  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/21/2008  8:00a  Stamford Twin  NJ Devils A    CANCELLED  
Show game details  Sun 12/14/2008  1:00p  Hamden  Hamden Squirt A *  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/16/2008  4:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Springfield Pics  L   1  2   
  Sun 11/02/2008  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Applecore Minor  W   7  1   
Show game details  Sun 10/26/2008  1:50p  West Springfield  W. Mass Blades  W   4  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/26/2008  10:30a  Holyoke Holyoke,  Springfield Pics  L   3  5   
Show game details  Sat 10/25/2008  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Pearl River Pirates A  W   2  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 10/12/2008  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Mamaroneck  W   7  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/11/2008  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers B  W   8  2   
  Sun 10/05/2008  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Avalanche A  W   2  1   
  Sat 10/04/2008  9:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Southern Squirt A1 *  W   9  1   
Show game details  Sun 09/28/2008  6:30p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan A  W   6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/27/2008  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Wonderland Wizards Squirt A1 *  W   3  1   
  Sun 09/21/2008  5:10p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers B  W   3  2   
  Sat 09/20/2008  2:00p  Hamilton Ice  Mercer Chiefs Minor  L   4  9   
  Sat 09/20/2008  9:00a  Hackensack Ice  Avalanche A  L   1  3   
Show game details  Sun 09/14/2008  8:45a  Bellmore Newbridge  Applecore Minor  W   8  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/13/2008  8:10a  Stamford Twin  New York Cyclones  W   8  1   
   18 wins, 8 losses and 2 ties 115  64   

 
Power Skatings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 01/13/2009  4:15p  Stamford Twin  Squirt B         
  Tue 12/09/2008  4:50p  Stamford Twin  Squirt B         
  Tue 11/25/2008  4:50p  Stamford Twin  Squirt B         
  Thu 11/13/2008  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt B         
  Tue 10/21/2008  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Squirt B         
  Tue 09/30/2008  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Squirt B         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 03/01/2009  2:10p  Newington CT  Simsbury A  W   5  1   
  Sun 03/01/2009  9:40a  Newington CT  Watertown A  W   4  1   
  Sat 02/28/2009  4:55p  Newington CT  Hamden A  W   6  2   
  Sat 02/28/2009  9:20a  Newington CT  Gr. New Haven  W   5  1   
  Thu 02/26/2009  7:10p  Newington CT  Middlesex A  W   8  0   
   5 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 28   

 
Tier III New England Sectionalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/22/2009  3:00p  Smithfield Rink  Pearl River Pirates A  L   0  4   
  Sun 03/22/2009  8:00a  Smithfield Rink  Andover, Mass  W   4  0   
  Sat 03/21/2009  3:15p  Smithfield Rink  Team New Hampshire  T  2  2   
  Sat 03/21/2009  7:00a  Smithfield Rink  Team Vermont  W   8  4   
  Fri 03/20/2009  1:00p  Smithfield Rink  Massachusetts-2  W   4  2   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 18  12   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2009  8:00a  URI  Renegades  L   3  5   
  Sat 02/14/2009  1:50p  URI  Manchester  W   5  0   
  Sat 02/14/2009  8:10a  Providence Schneider  Nassau Cnty Lions  W   6  2   
  Fri 02/13/2009  2:30p  Cranston  North Star selects  L   2  6   
  Sat 12/06/2008  2:20p  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W   2  1   
  Sat 12/06/2008  8:00a  Lake Placid  Watertown A  W   2  0   
  Fri 12/05/2008  3:50p  Lake Placid           
  Fri 12/05/2008  1:50p  Lake Placid  Duxbury Dragons  L   0  1   
  Fri 12/05/2008  7:40a  Lake Placid  Southeastern A  W   8  0   
   5 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 28  15   

 
 
Season record of 42 wins and 15 losses with 5 ties




 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Peter Canelli 
 
Prescott Romeyn 
Board Coordinator 
 
Lisa Wensberg 
Asst Coach 
 
David Martens 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures
Sulger