Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Mite C Travel Team


Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite C

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 12/24/2008  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 02/16/2009  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2009  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Bridgeport B  L   0  5   
  Sat 02/28/2009  12:10p  Stamford Twin  Wizards C  L   3  5   
  Sun 02/22/2009  10:45a  Pawling Trinity  Pawling B  W   3  0   
  Sat 02/21/2009  12:10p  Stamford Twin  Yale B  L   4  5   
  Sat 02/21/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan B  L   2  4   
  Sun 02/15/2009  3:10p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield C  W   4  1   
  Sat 02/14/2009  5:15p  Pawling Trinity  Pawling B  W   4  1   
  Sun 02/08/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Bridgeport B  L   0  4   
  Sat 02/07/2009  2:50p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wizards C  L   1  2   
  Sun 02/01/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate B  L   2  3   
  Sun 01/25/2009  12:30p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues B  L   1  5   
  Sat 01/24/2009  10:00a  Rye Country  Rye Rangers  L   3  5   
  Sun 01/18/2009  5:25p  Mamaroneck Hommocks  Mamaroneck    CANCELLED  
  Sun 01/18/2009  1:00p  East Haven Rink  East Haven B  W   5  0   
  Sun 01/11/2009  4:25p  Darien Ice Rink  Southeastern B  L   2  6   
  Sun 01/04/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Blues B  W   4  1   
  Sat 01/03/2009  11:50a  Newington CT  Central C  W   3  2   
  Sun 12/21/2008  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Central C  L   2  5   
  Sat 12/20/2008  3:00p  Greenwich Skating  Greenwich Skate B  L   1  4   
  Sun 12/14/2008  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  CT Clippers  L   0  8   
  Sat 12/13/2008  6:10p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues A  L   1  5   
  Sun 12/07/2008  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  West Haven B    CANCELLED  
  Sat 12/06/2008  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield C  W   6  4   
  Sun 11/30/2008  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Bridgeport B         
  Sun 11/23/2008  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Mamaroneck  W   10  1   
  Sat 11/22/2008  12:30p  Norwich Southeastern  Southeastern B  L   1  4   
  Sun 11/16/2008  9:15a  Stamford Twin  Pawling B  T  1  1   
  Sat 11/15/2008  5:45p  Pawling Trinity  Pawling B  T  3  3   
  Sat 11/08/2008  8:00a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan B  W   3  1   
   9 wins, 15 losses and 2 ties 69  85   

 
 
Season record of 9 wins and 15 losses with 2 ties

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Sean Murdock 
Asst Coach 
 
Richard Conway 
 
John Ferguson 
 
Dick O'Hare 
 
Next 10 Events Full