Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Sr Minor 3 - F&G Construction


Season Results For
>House>Sr. Minor>Sr Minor 3 - F&G Construction

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/22/2009  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4 - Moore         
  Sat 02/14/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox         
Show game details  Sat 01/24/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5 - Heights Pizza  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/17/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 4 - Moore  W   6  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/10/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2 - West Builders  W   3  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/03/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox  W   4  3   
  Sun 12/14/2008  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5 - Heights Pizza  T  4  4   
  Sun 12/07/2008  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4 - Moore  T  4  4   
  Sun 11/30/2008  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox  L   1  4   
Show game details  Sun 11/23/2008  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2 - West Builders  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/08/2008  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5 - Heights Pizza  L   4  5   
  Sun 11/02/2008  5:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4 - Moore  L   6  7   
  Sat 10/25/2008  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox  W   4  3   
Show game details  Sat 10/18/2008  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 2 - West Builders  L   3  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/12/2008  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4 - Moore         
   6 wins, 4 losses and 2 ties 46  44   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox  L   4  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 03/06/2009  6:40p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 5 - Heights Pizza  L   0  5   
Show game details  Sat 02/28/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 4 - Moore  L   2  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 02/07/2009  6:30p  Stamford Twin  Sr Minor 1 - Equinox  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 02/06/2009  6:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 2 - West Builders  L   0  3   
   1 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 20   

 
Power Skatings
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 02/20/2009  6:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4 - Moore         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
 
Season record of 7 wins and 8 losses with 2 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
David Yim 
 
Next 10 Events Full