Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Squirt 6-Bayberry Builders


Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 6-Bayberry

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/31/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
  Sat 01/24/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   2  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/17/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank         
  Sat 01/10/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 5-Palmers Market         
  Sun 01/04/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  L   0  1   
  Sat 01/03/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank         
  Sat 12/20/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5-Palmers Market         
  Sun 12/14/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  T  0  0   
  Sat 12/06/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  L   5  10   
Show game details  Sat 11/29/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   0  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/23/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  W   6  2   
Show game details  Sun 11/16/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   0  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/08/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  T  7  7   
  Sun 11/02/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  W   6  2   
  Sat 11/01/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 5-Palmers Market         
  Sat 10/25/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  L   4  5   
  Sat 10/18/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
  Sat 10/11/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 5-Palmers Market         
  Sun 10/05/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist         
   2 wins, 6 losses and 2 ties 30  35   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut  W   10  1   
  Fri 03/06/2009  5:55p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   1  2   
  Mon 03/02/2009  7:45p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  L   5  9   
  Sat 02/28/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  T  1  1   
Show game details  Fri 02/27/2009  6:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/07/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 5-Palmers Market  W   6  2   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 2 ties 26  18 

Season record of 4 wins and 8 losses with 4 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Chris O'Hara 
 
Next 10 Events Full