Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Squirt 5-Palmers Market


Season Results For
>House>Squirts>Squirt 5-Palmers Market

Printable Version

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/01/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli         
  Sun 01/25/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
  Sat 01/17/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  T  2  2   
  Sat 01/10/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6-Bayberry         
  Sat 01/03/2009  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
Show game details  Sun 12/21/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  W   5  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/20/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry         
  Sat 12/13/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   2  3   
  Sun 12/07/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  L   5  6   
  Fri 11/28/2008  7:00p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  L   0  1   
  Sat 11/22/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   1  4   
Show game details  Sat 11/15/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  L   6  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 11/08/2008  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut         
  Sat 11/01/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6-Bayberry         
  Sun 10/26/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  W   4  1   
  Sat 10/25/2008  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  L   4  7   
  Sun 10/19/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli         
  Sat 10/11/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 6-Bayberry         
   2 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 29  34   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4- Merrill Lynch & Co  W   5  2   
  Fri 03/06/2009  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Squirt 3-Valvalas Deli  L   1  9   
  Sun 03/01/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 2-Darien Doughnut  W   5  0   
  Sat 02/28/2009  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1-Neilsens Florist  L   4  5   
  Sun 02/08/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Squirt 7-Darien Rowayton Bank  W   1  0   
  Sat 02/07/2009  8:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 6-Bayberry  L   2  6   
   3 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 18  22   


Season record of 5 wins and 9 losses with 1 tie.
 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jonathan Peter 
Asst Coach 
 
Theodore Jenkins 
Assistant Coach 
 
Tom Windas 
 
Next 10 Events Full