Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Mite 11-Noroton Capital


Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 11-Noroton Capital

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/20/2008  10:20a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  L   13  16   
  Sat 12/20/2008  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10-Wheeler RE         
  Mon 12/15/2008  6:05p  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash  L   11  12   
  Sun 12/14/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg   L   6  10   
  Fri 12/12/2008  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Mite 3-Kelly Assoc.  L   13  18  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 12/06/2008  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  W   16  9  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/05/2008  5:55p  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids  L   15  16   
   1 win, 5 losses and 0 tie 74  81   

 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/23/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10-Wheeler RE         
  Sat 11/15/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8-Teed & Brown         
  Sun 11/09/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg          
  Sun 11/02/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust         
  Sat 10/25/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien         
  Sun 10/19/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien         
  Sat 10/11/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash         
  Sat 10/04/2008  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6 -Bengal Partners         
Show game details  Sun 02/01/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien  W   5  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/24/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash  W   7  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/17/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/10/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6 -Bengal Partners  W   5  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/03/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  W   7  1  Results sent to newspapers
   5 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 28  15   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details  Sun 03/08/2009  4:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7-Splash  L   1  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Mon 03/02/2009  5:35p  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg   L   2  6   
Show game details  Sat 02/28/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12-Northern Trust  W   6  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 02/22/2009  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10-Wheeler RE  W   6  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Fri 02/13/2009  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8-Teed & Brown  W   6  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 02/07/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash  W   6  0  Results sent to newspapers
   4 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 27  15 


 
Season record of 10 wins and 7 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Nigel Ekern 
Asst Coach 
 
Ward Glassmeyer 
 
Next 10 Events Full