Home
Change Team: 
2008-09 Darien Mite 6 -Bengal Partners



Season Results For
>House>Mites>Mite 6 -Bengal Partners

Printable Version

 
3x3 Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/20/2008  11:20a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg          
  Sat 12/20/2008  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7-Splash  W   16  11   
  Tue 12/16/2008  6:15p  Stamford Twin  Mite 10-Wheeler RE  W   14  11   
  Sat 12/13/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien  L   4  14   
  Mon 12/08/2008  6:05p  Stamford Twin  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet  L   6  10   
  Sat 12/06/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8-Teed & Brown  L   9  10   
  Fri 12/05/2008  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12-Northern Trust  W   17  7  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 66  63   

 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/23/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids         
  Sat 11/15/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3-Kelly Assoc.         
  Sat 11/08/2008  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1-Blueline Sports         
  Sat 11/01/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids         
  Sat 10/25/2008  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 9-ERI Bldg          
  Sat 10/18/2008  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet         
  Sun 10/12/2008  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien         
  Sat 10/04/2008  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2009  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11-Noroton Capital         
Show game details  Sat 01/31/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 9-ERI Bldg   W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/24/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien  W   5  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sun 01/18/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7-Splash  W   4  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details  Sat 01/10/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11-Noroton Capital  L   4  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/03/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  L   2  4   
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 19  17   

 
Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 03/04/2009  5:25p  Stamford Twin  Mite 4-BMW Darien  T  1  1   
  Sun 03/01/2009  6:55a  Stamford Twin  Mite 5-Dental Kids  T  4  4   
  Sun 02/22/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2-H&L Chevrolet  W   1  0   
  Fri 02/13/2009  4:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1-Blueline Sports  L   1  3   
Show game details  Sun 02/08/2009  6:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3-Kelly Assoc.  W   3  1  Results sent to newspapers
   2 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 10   

 
 
Season record of 8 wins and 6 losses with 2 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Sandy McLane 
 
James Raymond 
Asst Coach 
 
Jake Elwell 
 
Tarquin Katis 
 
Next 10 Events Full