Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2008 8th Grade Girls Travel B Team


Shannon Beatty   Sarah Fraser   Katie Nolan
Carly Berizzi   Elyssa Ganser   Monica O'Brien
Rega Bolotin   Meighan Grady   Shelby Penfield
Alexa Carroll   Sarah Graves   Lauren Perry
Lilly Cassidy   Rachel Klein   Carly Renaud
Emily Close   Catherine Lincoln   Katie Stueber
Katy Close   Katie Lineberger Chapin Tricarico
Katherine Dostal   Marguerite Morgan   Lizzie Van Ingen
            Madison Vessels


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/08/2008  11:45a  Darien DHS Stadium  lakeland Panas  W   15  4   
  Wed 06/04/2008  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich  W   13  7   
  Sun 06/01/2008  11:45a  Darien DHS Stadium  John Jay  W   16  8   
  Wed 05/28/2008  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Fairchester Lacrosse Assoc.  L   7  11   
  Wed 05/21/2008  7:00p  New Canaan HS  New Canaan  W   13  6   
  Sun 05/18/2008  12:00p  Wilton Lily  Wilton  W   11  5   
  Sun 05/04/2008  4:15p  Darien DHS Oval  Larchmont  L   11  12   
  Sat 05/03/2008  12:00p  Westport Staples  New Canaan  W   12  7   
  Sat 05/03/2008  11:00a  Westport Staples  Westport  L   8  10   
  Sun 04/27/2008  4:15p  Darien DHS Stadium  Weston  W   9  1   
  Sat 04/26/2008  3:00p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield  L   5  10   
   7 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 120  81   

 
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/07/2008  12:45p  Newtown Treadwell  Ridgefield  L   1  2   
  Sat 06/07/2008  12:00p  Newtown Treadwell  Southbury  W   8  2   
  Sat 06/07/2008  10:50a  Newtown Treadwell  New Fairfield  W   5  3   
  Sat 06/07/2008  9:40a  Newtown Treadwell  New Canaan  W   6  3   
  Sat 06/07/2008  9:05a  Newtown Treadwell  Simsbury  L   2  6   
  Sat 05/31/2008  10:30a  Greenwich Sacred  Greenwich  L   4  6   
  Sat 05/31/2008  10:00a  Greenwich Sacred  Ridgewood  L   2  10   
  Sat 05/31/2008  8:30a  Greenwich Sacred  Ridgefield  L   2  4   
  Sat 05/31/2008  8:00a  Greenwich Sacred  Wilton  W   6  4   
   4 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 36  40   

 
 
Season record of 11 wins and 9 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jodie Dostal 
Asst Coach 
 
John O'Brien 
 
Next 10 Events Full