Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
2008 7th Grade Girls Travel B Team

 



Alexandra Aparicio   Katherine Hickey   Natalie Reynolds  
Jenny Bealle   Waverly Hurd   Lydia Ruhlin  
Eliza Bragg   Courtney Kyritz   Caitlin Schram  
Caitlin Burke   Cameron Lattimer   Maddie Van Elslander
Brooke Connors   Sarah Lindenberg Maggie Wells  
Madyn Field   Caitlin Lowden   Catherine Wilcock  
Elizabeth Heaney   Christine Quinn   Samantha Wright  


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/07/2008  12:45p  Darien DHS Stadium  lakeland Panas  L   9  10   
  Wed 06/04/2008  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Norwalk  W   9  4   
  Sun 06/01/2008  4:15p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich  W   13  6   
  Sat 05/31/2008  11:15a  Darien DHS Oval  Weston  W   12  7   
  Wed 05/28/2008  6:45p  Greenwich Academ  Lightning  W   15  9   
  Wed 05/21/2008  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Fairchester Lacrosse Assoc.    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/17/2008  3:00p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield  W   14  5   
  Sat 05/10/2008  8:30a  New Canaan HS  New Canaan  W   15  7   
  Sun 05/04/2008  12:15p  Larchmont H.S.  Larchmont  W   10  4   
  Sat 05/03/2008  2:15p  Darien DHS Oval  Yorktown  L   2  5   
  Sat 05/03/2008  2:00p  Darien DHS Oval  New Milford  W   5  3   
  Sun 04/27/2008  4:15p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton  L   8  11   
  Sat 04/26/2008  2:15p  Darien DHS Oval  Westport  W   11  4   
   9 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 123  75   

 
 
Season record of 9 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full