Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Molly Baum   Caroline Krantz  
Tess Benedict   Erin Luecke  
Julia Blake   Isabella Packard  
Kate Brown   Skylar Ravosa  
Ella Callahan   Katie Savino  
Mallory Clark   Mallory Sloan  
Ashley Clarke   Ava Stevens  
Madelene Dodge   Esme Van Orden
Fiona Garfield   Charlotte Volz  
Devan Grills   Grayson Walsh  
Ella Harvey   Iris West  
      Reese Wilson  
           
           

 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/10/2018  12:50p  Yale  Stratford Junior Girls 5/6         
  Thu 05/24/2018  6:30p  DHS Tennis Court Field  Wilton Girls 6B *  W  6  4   
  Sun 05/20/2018  3:00p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Norwalk Girls Junior Blue 6B *  L  6  8   
  Sat 05/19/2018  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Bronxville Girls 6B *    CANCELLED  
  Tue 05/15/2018  6:15p  Holy Child - Turf  Rye Girls 5/6B 11-12U *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 05/13/2018  4:30p  Sullivan Field Fairfield  Fairfield Girls 5/6 Red *         
  Sat 05/12/2018  6:30p  DHS Stadium  New Canaan Girls 6 Black B *         
  Sun 05/06/2018  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich Girls 6B *  W  9  7   
  Sat 05/05/2018  6:00p  DHS Stadium  Ridgefield Girls 6B Orange *         
  Sun 04/29/2018  4:30p  Yorktown High School Tur  Yorktown 5/6         
  Sat 04/28/2018  8:30a  Hayes Field  Bronxville Girls 6B *         
  Sat 04/21/2018  1:30p  Bartlem Park-Front South  Cheshire Girls Black 6 *         
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 21  19 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
John Novak 
Asst Coach 
 
Jason Demark 
 
Next 10 Events Full