Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

Natalie Beach   Hope Hapgood  
Kate Bock   Rachel Haueisen  
Charlotte Boeckmann Quinn Kennedy  
Kate Bogdan   Ingrid Kerr  
Lyle Brown   Tiernan MacColl  
Ella Callagy   Claire Maruszewski
Bridget Clark   Carleton Miller  
Courtney Edwards   Jane Nedder  
Molly Fagan   Paige OHoppe  
Keely Fox   Olivia Sapper  
Sophie Haas   Lauren Valji  
      Anna Von Kennel
      Katherine Wren  
         

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/10/2018  12:50p  Yale  Greenwich Girls 5B         
  Sun 06/03/2018  3:00p  Chambers Field  Bronxville Girls 5 *         
  Thu 05/24/2018  6:00p  Allens Meadow5  Wilton Girls 5A *         
  Sun 05/20/2018  4:15p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Norwalk Girls Junior Green 5B *  W  15  3   
  Sun 05/13/2018  2:30p  DHS Stadium  Fairfield Girls 5A *  T  6  6   
  Sat 05/12/2018  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  New Canaan Girls 5 Black B *  W  5  0   
  Sun 05/06/2018  2:00p  GHS #3 Turf  Greenwich Girls 5A *  L  7  8   
  Sat 05/05/2018  2:45p  Scotts Ridge MS  Ridgefield Girls 5A Black *  L  3  12   
  Mon 04/30/2018  6:00p  Staples HS Ginny Parker  Westport PAL Girls 5A *  L  6  7   
  Sat 04/21/2018  6:00p  DHS Stadium  Larchmont Mamaroneck Girls 5 *    CANCELLED  
   2 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 42  36 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jane Nedder 
 
Next 10 Events Full