Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Adair Beck   Abby Kissko  
Margaret Bellissimo   Greta Kosnik  
Allie Daly   Molly Moore  
Lila Debano   Annika Nelson  
Janie FitzPatrick Annabelle Novak  
Logan Fox   Kathryn Reynolds  
Eloise Galante   Hope Schoudel  
Anne Genovese   Sadie Stafford  
Charlotte Golden   Ashley Stockdale  
Anna Haidinger   Victoria Stockdale  
Kelly Holmes   Indigo Towers  
      Brinley Vrooman  
           
           

 

 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 06/10/2018  9:35a  Yale  Rye Girls 6A         
  Thu 05/24/2018  7:00p  Wilton HS Lilly Turf  Wilton Girls 6A *  L  10  11   
  Wed 05/23/2018  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Rye Girls 6A/12U *  L  9  11   
  Sat 05/19/2018  3:45p  Staples HS Ginny Parker  Westport PAL Girls 6A *  W  15  2   
  Tue 05/15/2018  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Rye Girls 6A/12U *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 05/13/2018  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Fairfield Girls 6A *  W  13  1   
  Sat 05/12/2018  4:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Girls 6 Red A *  L  10  14   
  Sun 05/06/2018  12:30p  GHS #3 Turf  Greenwich Girls 6A *  W  11  4   
  Sat 05/05/2018  1:30p  Scotts Ridge MS  Ridgefield Girls 6A Black *  W  7  6   
  Sat 04/28/2018  9:45a  Hayes Field  Bronxville Girls 6A *  W  10  3   
  Sat 04/21/2018  4:00p  DHS Stadium East  Larchmont Mamaroneck Girls 6 *  W  12  3   
   6 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 97  55

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
Asst Coach 
 
Maggie Fagan 
 
Next 10 Events Full