Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Thomas Blouin   Max Mansourian
Oliver Czaja   Jack Marisca
Keith Davey   Mack Nicholson
Johnny Fay   Ronan Peeke
Teddy Gargano   Declan Pettit
Patrick Gately   Benjamin Rolapp
John Harvey   Jamie Sharpe
Christopher Haupt   Sam Silsby
William Kahn   Christopher Speranza
Peter Krantz   Brady Sullivan
Aidan Kuryla   Christopher Thurlow
Rowan LeVine   Ayden Vodola
      Dillon Weibel

 

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 05/31/2018  6:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 5B *         
  Thu 05/24/2018  6:00p  Whitten Field  Wilton Boys 5/6 B *  W  7  2   
  Fri 05/18/2018  6:50p  Middlesex Lower  Westport Boys 5B White *  L  2  7   
  Sun 05/13/2018  5:20p  DHS Stadium East  New Canaan Boys 5B *  L  4  7   
  Tue 05/08/2018  6:50p  DHS Stadium  Greenwich Boys 5/6 Red *  L  3  4   
  Sat 05/05/2018  5:30p  Fairfield U Barlow Turf  Fairfield Boys 5B *  W  7  4   
  Tue 05/01/2018  6:30p  GHS #4 Turf  Greenwich Boys 5/6 Red *  W  4  3   
  Sun 04/29/2018  9:30a  Veterans Park Norwalk #1  Norwalk Boys Junior 5/6 B White *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 04/22/2018  3:20p  DHS Tennis Court Field  Docs Boys 5 Blue *  L  2  8   
  Sat 04/21/2018  2:45p  Ridgefield HS Grass 1  Ridgefield Boys 5B Orange *  W  7  1   
   4 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 36  36   
NJ / CT Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 04/29/2018    Ridgewood HS  TBD         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Team Photos s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 05/13/2018  4:45p  DHS Stadium East           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Season record of 4 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
John Harvey 
Asst Coach 
 
Patrick Gately 
 
Jamie Sharpe 
 
Next 10 Events Full