Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Nina Ahl   Greta Hoffmeister
Taylor Benoit   Kaitlyn Holmes
Clare Brown   Lindsay Jachino
Blayke Burns   Cecilia Komminsk
Katherine Caputo   Julia Lucak
Nicole Clarke   Sara McCarthy
Ava Cobb   Hope Murray
Charlyze Covello   Morgan O'Neil
Addison Davis   Alexandra Pavolonis
Emily Dimonekas   Julia Pombar
Brooke Dolan   Caroline Ricci
Alison Enters   Jamie Santella
Rachel Gentile   Samantha Stevens
Abby Glassmeyer   Julianne Teitler
Pippa Gore   Evie Wakim
Elizabeth Gregory   Amy Watkins
Sarah Hearns   Ella Whitticom
Amelia Heissan   Paige Zamsky
         
         

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 06/08/2017  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Darien Girls 7/8 Senior Blue *         
  Mon 06/05/2017  6:30p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Ridgefield Girls 7B Orange *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 06/03/2017  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich Girls 7C *  L  4  8   
  Thu 06/01/2017  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Stamford Girls 7/8 White *  L  2  10   
  Thu 05/25/2017  7:30p  Nathan Hale MS Turf  Norwalk Girls Senior White 7/8 *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/20/2017  2:30p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Rye Girls 7/8 13U/14U *  L  4  7   
  Sat 05/13/2017  2:30p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Westport Girls 7/8 Silver *  L  7  9   
  Sun 05/07/2017  11:00a  GHS #3 Turf  Greenwich Girls 8C *  L  1  11   
  Sun 04/30/2017  2:00p  Brien McMahon HS  Norwalk Girls Senior White 7/8 *  L  8  9   
  Sat 04/29/2017  9:00a  Ludlowe HS Turf  Fairfield Girls 7/8B *  L  7  9   
   0 win, 7 losses and 0 tie 33 

63 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Marc Heissan 
 
Stephen Olvany 
Asst Coach 
 
Ed Melton 
 
Next 10 Events Full