Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Ashley Anderson   Erin Kane
Courtney Ball   Kelly Kane
Caroline Blouin   Eva Maniatty
Reeve Boeckmann   Kendall Miller
Anna Burgess   Amanda Mozingo
Charlotte de Weaver   Anna Passaretti
Lila DeGennaro   Sophie Petti
Lindsay Ferretti   Caroline Quirk
Lauren Foley   Maeve Schoudel
Copey Fuller   Grace Shepard
Isabelle Garrett   Keegan Smith
Lexi Gottfried   Gabrielle Stoumpas
Elizabeth Hall   Molly Talucci
Claire Hannigan   Riley Trippe
Emily Hayes   Mary Wade
Piper Henderson   Helen Whitney
Stella Kamensky   Gabriella Wilson
      Alexis Witkowski

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 06/08/2017  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Darien Girls 7/8 Senior White *         
  Sun 06/04/2017  12:15p  RHS Tiger Hollow Turf 2  Ridgefield Girls 8B Orange *  T  9  9   
  Sat 06/03/2017  2:30p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Fairfield Girls 7/8B *  W  10  8   
  Fri 06/02/2017  6:30p  DHS Stadium  New Canaan Girls 7/8 White C *  W  9  8   
  Thu 06/01/2017  6:30p  Rye Country Day - Girls  Rye Girls 7/8 13U/14U *  W  8  7   
  Sat 05/20/2017  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich Girls 8C *  L  5  10   
  Sat 05/13/2017  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Fairfield Girls 7/8B *  W  7  6   
  Sun 05/07/2017  3:30p  GHS #3 Turf  Greenwich Girls 7C *  W  8  7   
  Sat 05/06/2017  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich Girls 7C *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/06/2017  2:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Ridgefield Girls 8B Orange *  L  7  8   
  Fri 05/05/2017  5:30p  Water Tower Grass  New Canaan Girls 7/8 White C *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 04/29/2017  9:30a  Chambers Field  Bronxville Girls 7/8 *  W  7  5   
   6 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 70 

68 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Hayes 
 
Stephen Olvany 
Asst Coach 
 
Ed Melton 
 
Next 10 Events Full