Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Billy Branca   W. Ryan Plunkett
Dawson Brown   Colin Prescott
Thomas Edwards   Sean Quick
Henry Gregory   Matthew Reynolds
Ethan Gupta   Hogan Riccio
Hudson Hearle   Jesse Schutzman
Mason Hedley   Connor Sini
Matthew Hellman   Jeremiah Stafford, Jr
Graham Kreppein   Harrison Stevens
Daniel Morrissey   Matthew Taylor
Connor Palen   Cameron Weibel
         

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 05/31/2017  7:30p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 7B *    CANCELLED  
  Tue 05/30/2017  6:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  New Canaan Boys 7B *  L  4  5   
  Thu 05/25/2017  6:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Greenwich Boys 7B *  W  7  5   
  Thu 05/18/2017  6:45p  Middlesex Lower  Greenwich Boys 7B *  W  7  3   
  Sun 05/14/2017  1:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 7B *  L  3  8   
  Sat 05/13/2017  1:30p  Saugatuck Elemen  Westport Boys 7B White *  W  6  2   
  Tue 05/09/2017  6:00p  Allens Meadow1  Wilton Boys 7B *  W  10  1   
  Sat 05/06/2017  8:30a  Barlow Turf  Fairfield Boys 7B *  W  6  1   
  Tue 04/25/2017  6:30p  Cos Cob Turf  Greenwich Boys 7B *  W  5  3   
  Sat 04/22/2017  1:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 7B *  W  6  1   
  Wed 04/19/2017  6:20p  DHS Tennis Court Field   Ridgefield Boys 7B Orange *  W  9  0   
   8 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 63  29 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Colin Prescott 
 
Next 10 Events Full