Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Will Arrix   Thomas Holland
William Benson   Aidan Houchin
Morgan Brown   Quinn Kreppein
Stephen Carre   Sean McGahren
James Cheney   Connor McNamara
Bennett Cramer   Ronan Mirsky
Declan Cunningham   Dillon Moneypenny
Sebastian DeAngelis   Steven Olvany
James Dyer   Charlie Schwind
Graham Edwards   Spencer Segura
Tommy Gonnella   Will Warnock
Jake Hendrickson      
         

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 05/31/2017  6:45p  Middlesex Lower  Wilton Boys 5/6 B *  W  6  5   
  Tue 05/30/2017  6:20p  DHS Tennis Court Field   New Canaan Boys 5B *  W  9  4   
  Thu 05/25/2017  6:30p  Rye High Upper  Rye Boys 5B/11U *    CANCELLED  
  Mon 05/22/2017  6:20p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich Boys 5B *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/20/2017  5:20p  DHS Tennis Court Field   Docs Boys 5A Blue *  L  3  5   
  Sun 05/14/2017  11:30a  Saxe Middle School #4  New Canaan Boys 5B *  W  11  6   
  Tue 05/09/2017  6:50p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Fairfield Boys 5B *  W  5  4   
  Sat 05/06/2017  6:20p  DHS Oval - Upper  Westport Boys 5B White *  W  6  2   
  Mon 05/01/2017  6:20p  DHS Stadium East  Norwalk Boys Junior 5 White *  W  10  5   
  Thu 04/20/2017  6:30p  GHS #7 Turf  Greenwich Boys 5B *  W  6  5   
   7 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 56  36 
 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Samuel Raymond 
 
Next 10 Events Full