Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Andrew Amirsakis   Jamison Moore
Ryan Blatney   Connor O'Malley
Oliver Bolton   Billy Peters
Michael Callahan   Will Plunkett
Matthew Cavoli   Finn Pokorny
Andy Demopoulos   Brian Pope
Evan DeVita   James Sealy
Robert Dyer   Matthew Stein
Samuel Erickson   Reed Tarleton
Pearce Mahoney   Aidan Timney
Holt Matheis   Jackson Walsh
Callum McNear      
         

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 06/07/2017  6:20p  DHS Stadium  Fairfield Boys 8A *  L  5  6   
  Wed 05/31/2017  6:30p  Rye Country Day  Rye Boys 8A 14U *  L  7  9   
  Tue 05/30/2017  7:30p  Water Tower Turf  New Canaan Boys 8A Red *    CANCELLED  
  Tue 05/23/2017  6:30p  GHS #4 Turf  Greenwich Boys 8A *  W  9  5   
  Mon 05/22/2017  6:20p  DHS Stadium  Rye Boys 8A 14U *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/20/2017  3:50p  DHS Oval - Upper  Doc's Boys 8A Blue *  W  11  2   
  Sun 05/14/2017  2:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  New Canaan Boys 8A Red *         
  Sat 05/13/2017  2:20p  DHS Stadium  Westport Boys 8A Blue *  W  11  2   
  Sat 05/06/2017  1:00p  Barlow Turf  Fairfield Boys 8A *  W  9  6   
  Thu 05/04/2017  7:30p  Wilton HS Stadium Turf  Wilton Boys 8A *  W  14  1   
  Sat 04/29/2017  3:50p  DHS Stadium  Greenwich Boys 8A *  L  8  13   
  Sat 04/22/2017  7:00p  NC HS Dunning Stadium  New Canaan Boys 8A Red *  L  6  7   
  Wed 04/19/2017  6:20p  DHS Center Oval - Turf  Yorktown Black *  W  14  4   
   6 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 94  55 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
George Benitez 
 
Oliver Marti 
 
Billy Peters 
 
Jay Robbins 
 
Next 10 Events Full