Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

TEAM        
Henry Alpaugh   Peter Graham
Sam Boston   Ethan Haas
Will Bothwell   Bennett McDermott
Sam Cragin   Michael Minicus
Austin Dehmel   Will Nelson
Noah Dewbrey   Trey Parisi
Carter Flanagan   John Reynolds
Henry Foster   John Henry Slonieski
Sean Gifford   Nathaniel Stevens
Jimmy Goranov   Patrick Yowan
         

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/02/2015  6:30p  Onatru Farm  John Jay 7 Black *  W  14  3   
  Sun 05/31/2015  2:20p  DHS Oval - Turf  Bronxville 7A *  W  9  1   
  Tue 05/26/2015  6:20p  Wilton HS Stadium Turf  Wilton 7A *  W  11  2   
  Wed 05/20/2015  6:20p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich 7A *  L  4  8   
  Tue 05/19/2015  6:45p  Saxe Middle School #1  New Canaan 7A Red *  W  6  5   
  Sun 05/17/2015  3:50p  DHS Stadium  Trumbull 7 *  W  13  6   
  Sun 05/17/2015  3:00p  NF HS Rebel Turf  New Fairfield 7A *    CANCELLED  
  Wed 05/13/2015  6:20p  DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 7A Black *  W  12  3   
  Sun 05/10/2015  3:50p  DHS Oval - Turf  New Canaan 7A Red *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 05/09/2015  12:00p  Purchase College  Rye 7A *  L  5  6   
  Sat 05/02/2015  12:30p  Cardinal Spellman HS  Docs NYC 7 Blue *  W  6  1   
  Mon 04/27/2015  6:30p  GHS #7 Turf  Greenwich 7A *  L  8  9   
  Sat 04/25/2015  2:00p  Ludlowe HS Turf  Fairfield 7 Red *  W  10  4   
   8 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 98  48 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Bobby Lutz 
 
Eric Strub 
Asst Coach 
 
Bryan Annacchino 
 
Oliver Marti 
 
Next 10 Events Full