Home
Change Team: 

 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  9:40a  Darien Ice Rink           
  Sun 02/22/2015  9:45a  Simsbury Farms  Simsbury U-12 *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 02/08/2015  9:30a  Brewster, Outdoor Ice  Brewster U10 Lady Bulldogs         
  Sat 02/07/2015  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  West Hartford U12 *         
  Sun 02/01/2015  10:50a  Stamford Twin W  New Canaan Squirt C *  W  2  1   
  Sat 01/31/2015  9:50a  Northford Blue  CT Polar Bears U10 AA *  L  1  6   
  Sun 01/25/2015  12:05p  Stamford Twin W  CT Polar Bears U10 AA *  L  1  3   
  Sun 01/11/2015  11:40a  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt B1 *  L  1  2   
  Sat 01/10/2015  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  New Canaan Squirt B Girls *  L  1  6   
  Sun 01/04/2015  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Stamford Squirt A1 *  L  1  6   
  Fri 12/26/2014  4:15p  Harbor Yard  Wonderland Squirt B1 *  W  5  4   
  Sun 12/21/2014  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Squirt B  L  0  6   
  Sun 12/14/2014  9:40a  Oxford School  West Hartford U12         
  Sat 12/13/2014  7:05p  Chelsea Piers South  Squirt B         
  Sat 12/13/2014  7:30a  Sono Ice House  Greenwich Panthers U-12 (II) *  L  0  7   
  Sun 12/07/2014  2:10p  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Squirt B1 *  L  0  2   
  Sat 12/06/2014  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  Simsbury Squirt A1 *  T  2  2   
  Sun 11/23/2014  3:15p  Bridgewater Sports Arena  New Jersey Colonials *         
  Sat 11/22/2014  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  New Jersey Colonials *         
  Sun 11/09/2014  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Wallingford Squirt C *  L  4  6   
  Sat 11/08/2014  4:00p  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U10 *  W  11  0   
  Sun 11/02/2014  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Greenwich Blues Squirt B *  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/26/2014  8:10a  Brewster Outdoor  Brewster Lady Bulldogs U10 *  W  5  2   
  Sat 10/25/2014  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  Central CT Squirt B1 *  L  1  4   
  Sun 10/19/2014  10:50a  Northford Blue  Wallingford Squirt C *  L  2  4   
  Sat 10/18/2014  6:30p  Dorothy Hamill  Greenwich Blues Squirt B *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 10/12/2014  10:55a  Stamford Twin W  CT Northern Lights U10 Silver *  L  1  2   
  Sat 10/11/2014  6:10p  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Squirt B Girls *  L  0  10   
  Sun 10/05/2014  1:50p  Stamford Twin W  Palisades Predators *  W  7  0   
  Sun 09/28/2014  8:40a  ISCC - NHL  CT Northern Lights U10 Silver *  L  1  6   
  Sat 09/27/2014  8:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Central CT Squirt C *  W  6  1   
  Sat 09/20/2014  7:45a  Palisades Center  Palisades Predators *  W  5  0   
  Sun 09/14/2014  8:40a  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt C *  L  3  6   
  Sat 09/13/2014  1:10p  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Squirt B1 *  L  4  5   
   8 wins, 16 losses and 1 tie 67  93   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/22/2015  4:00p  Enfield Twin Rks  Northwestern Squirt B  W  4  2   
  Sun 02/22/2015  9:30a  Enfield Twin Rks  Enfield  W  5  1   
  Sat 02/21/2015  3:10p  Enfield Twin 1  ECHO Squirt B1 *  W  7  0   
  Sat 02/21/2015  8:00a  Enfield Twin 1  Enfield Squirt C *  W  3  2   
  Wed 02/18/2015  6:00p  Enfield Twin 2  Northwestern Squirt B *  L  0  2   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 19   
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2015  11:40a  Twin Oaks Ice Rink  NJ Jr Lady Titans  W  4  2   
  Sun 02/15/2015  7:00a  Twin Oaks Ice Rink  Polar Bears  L  0  3   
  Sat 02/14/2015  3:45p  Twin Oaks Ice Rink  NJ Jr Lady Titans  W  4  3   
  Sat 02/14/2015  10:45a  Twin Oaks Ice Rink  NJ Colonials  T  1  1   
  Sun 11/16/2014  7:00a  Union Arena  Hanover Wild  W  4  2   
  Sat 11/15/2014  5:30p  Union Arena  Sea Coast Lightning  W  2  1   
  Sat 11/15/2014  7:00a  Union Arena  Hanover Wild  W  2  1   
  Fri 11/14/2014  2:20p  Union Arena  Boston JR Eagles  L  0  6   
   5 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 17  19   
Season record of 18 wins and 19 losses with 2 ties.

 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Ryan Donovan 
Asst Coach 
 
Bernard Moody 
Manager 
 
Susan Moley 
Board Coordinator 
 
Gigi Williams 
 
Next 10 Events Full