Home
Change Team: 

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/25/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  12  7   
  Sun 01/18/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 01/11/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 01/04/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  10  5   
  Sun 12/14/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  3  2   
  Sun 12/07/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 11/30/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  5  0   
  Sun 11/23/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  6  7   
  Sun 11/16/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  3  9   
  Sun 11/09/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  T  4  4   
  Sun 11/02/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  T  3  3   
  Sun 10/26/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  T  4  4   
  Sun 10/19/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  2  5   
   4 wins, 3 losses and 3 ties 52  46   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2015  7:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sat 02/28/2015  5:35p  Chelsea Piers South  Senior Major 3  W  9  4   
  Fri 02/27/2015  6:40p  Stamford Twin W  Senior Major 1  T  1  1   
  Sun 02/22/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  9  5   
  Sun 02/08/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  5  4   
   3 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie 24  14   
Season record of 7 wins and 3 losses with 4 ties.
Last Updated on: Sun Mar 01 2015 at 7:17:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Mike O'Neil 
 
Gregory Smith 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By