Home
Change Team: 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/25/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  7  12   
  Sun 01/18/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2         
  Sun 01/11/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1         
  Sun 01/04/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  5  10   
  Sun 12/14/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  5  2   
  Sun 12/07/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  1  9   
  Sun 11/30/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  0  5   
  Sun 11/23/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  1  2   
  Sun 11/16/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  8  6   
  Sun 11/09/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  T  4  4   
  Sun 11/02/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  3  4   
  Sun 10/26/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  2  4   
  Sun 10/19/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  5  2   
   3 wins, 7 losses and 1 tie 41  60   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  5:35p  Chelsea Piers South  Senior Major 4  L  4  9   
  Fri 02/27/2015  7:50p  Stamford Twin W  Senior Major 2  L  2  5   
  Sun 02/22/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  5  9   
  Sun 02/08/2015  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  2  3   
   0 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 13  26   
Season record of 3 wins and 11 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Sat Feb 28 2015 at 3:37:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Robert Esmond 
 
Stephen Hamson 
 
Randall Voges 
 
Next 10 Events Full