Home
Change Team: 

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2015  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1         
  Fri 02/06/2015  7:15p  Rye Country Day  Rye Rangers Pw Minor         
  Sun 01/25/2015  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  L  5  7   
  Sat 01/24/2015  3:25p  Skating Club  Greenwich Skate Club  W  5  0   
  Sun 01/18/2015  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  L  4  12   
  Sun 01/11/2015  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  L  3  5   
  Sat 01/03/2015  6:30p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 3   L  4  5   
  Sun 12/14/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   L  4  5   
  Sun 12/07/2014  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  W  10  5   
  Sun 11/30/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  L  2  6   
  Sat 11/22/2014  6:30p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 1  T  5  5   
  Sun 11/16/2014  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   L  0  7   
  Sun 11/09/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 4   L  2  11   
  Sun 11/02/2014  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 6  L  3  10   
  Sun 10/26/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  L  3  12   
  Sat 10/18/2014  6:30p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 1  L  2  9   
   2 wins, 11 losses and 1 tie 52  99   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  6:20p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 5         
  Fri 02/27/2015  5:30p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 6  L  4  7   
  Sun 02/22/2015  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 1  W  4  3   
  Sun 02/08/2015  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 5  L  5  6   
  Thu 02/05/2015  6:40p  Stamford Twin W  Sr Minor 4   W  10  4   
  Sun 02/01/2015  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Sr Minor 3   T  4  4   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 27  24   
Season record of 4 wins and 13 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: Sat Feb 28 2015 at 7:54:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:
ERI Building & Design

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
George Gorman 
 
Neil McGinness 
Asst Coach 
 
Jim McNichols 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By