Home
Change Team: 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/14/2015  10:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 3         
  Sat 01/24/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 5  W  4  2   
  Sat 01/17/2015  11:25a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 6         
  Sat 01/10/2015  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 5  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/04/2015  7:05a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 8  L  6  7   
  Sat 12/20/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1  L  3  5   
  Sat 12/13/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4  W  7  6   
  Sun 12/07/2014  7:05a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 3  W  5  2   
  Sat 11/22/2014  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 2         
  Sat 11/15/2014  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 6  W  5  2   
  Sat 11/08/2014  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 5  T  4  4   
  Sun 11/02/2014  7:05a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 8  T  5  5   
  Sat 10/25/2014  10:45a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1  L  1  7   
  Sat 10/18/2014  10:45a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4  W  4  3   
   5 wins, 3 losses and 3 ties 47  46   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  10:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4  L  1  2   
  Tue 02/24/2015  6:40p  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 6  W  6  0   
  Sat 02/07/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 5  W  4  2   
  Sun 02/01/2015  7:15a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 8  L  1  3   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 12   
Season record of 7 wins and 5 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on: Sat Feb 28 2015 at 9:02:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Keith Cataldo 
 
Paul Fisher 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By