Home
Change Team: 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  1:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 2  L  2  3   
  Sat 01/24/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 7  L  2  4   
  Sat 01/17/2015  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 8  L  6  8   
  Sat 01/10/2015  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 7  T  3  3   
  Sat 01/03/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 3  W  3  2   
  Sun 12/21/2014  7:05a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 2  L  3  5   
  Sat 12/13/2014  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 6  W  3  1   
  Sat 12/06/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 1         
  Sat 11/22/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 4  L  1  3   
  Sat 11/15/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Squirt 8  L  4  5   
  Sat 11/08/2014  10:15a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 7  T  4  4   
  Sat 11/01/2014  11:25a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 3  L  1  4   
  Sat 10/25/2014  10:25a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 2  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/19/2014  7:05a  Stamford Twin E  Squirt 6  W  5  3   
   4 wins, 7 losses and 2 ties 40  47   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 02/24/2015  5:30p  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 8  W  3  2   
  Sat 02/07/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 7  L  2  4   
  Sat 01/31/2015  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Squirt 6  L  2  3   
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie  
Season record of 5 wins and 9 losses with 2 ties.

 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Colin Haupt 
 
Matt Simon 
 
Next 10 Events Full