Home
Change Team: 

 

Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4  L  3  7   
  Thu 02/26/2015  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 5  W  6  5   
  Sat 02/07/2015  9:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10  W  6  1   
  Sun 02/01/2015  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 7  W  6  5   
  Sun 01/25/2015  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 8  W  6  4   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 27  22   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/14/2014  8:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 3         
  Sat 12/13/2014  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7  W  6  4   
  Sun 12/07/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 7  W  10  5   
  Sat 11/22/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  W  7  2   
  Sat 11/15/2014  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  W  11  6   
   4 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 34  17   
Season record of 8 wins and 1 loss with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Sat Feb 28 2015 at 5:27:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kari Cardone 
Asst Coach 
 
Arianna Bell 
 
Next 10 Events Full