Home
Change Team: 

 

Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2015  5:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  W  6  1   
  Sat 02/28/2015  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 6   W  7  3   
  Thu 02/26/2015  5:40p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 12  W  7  2   
  Sat 02/07/2015  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 2  W  8  3   
  Sat 01/31/2015  9:10a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  L  0  2   
  Sat 01/24/2015  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 1         
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 28  11   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/14/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 7  W  7  0   
  Sat 12/13/2014  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3  L  8  9   
  Sat 12/06/2014  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 5  W  8  5   
  Sun 11/23/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 8  W  14  8   
  Sat 11/15/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 9   W  12  6   
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 49  28   
Season record of 9 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: Mon Mar 02 2015 at 5:54:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Brad Elders 
Asst Coach 
 
Tom Arrix 
 
Nicholas Odette 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By